We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Very good!

Excellent job.Company pick up me from SDQ airport at 3/15 and brought back at 3/21/19. Drivers been... read more

Reviewed today
Filltravels
Easy and efficient

Booked this transfer company week before the trip. They were ready for pickup at airport early and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
gothamcity88
,
Great Neck, New York
via mobile
Read all 1,944 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Punta Cana
from $6.89
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
Reviews (1,944)
Filter reviews
1,944 results
Traveler rating
1,720
136
32
24
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,720
136
32
24
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service travel service return trip punta cana airport holding a sign both ways private van highly recommend this company reliable service la romana flight was delayed airport transfer always on time dominican republic no issues these guys santo domingo
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,944 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Used TransfersDo on our trip to the Dominican Republic, from the airport at Punta Cana, to our resort Catalonia Royal La Romano, and back to the airport at Punta Cana. Everything worked out well and the driver was excellent.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank jay742015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Traveling to a foreign country is never easy and getting from the airport to the hotel and back is always the hardest part. Transfer.Do made it easy and efficient! They were ready when we landed and showed up at the hotel exactly when they said they would for the return trip. It was nice having a private van too - no need for added stops to drop others off or cramming into seats!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Amanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Their customer service is amazing...from the online booking, to the text messaging, to the live chats with immediate responses...our friends and I were blown away. Our ride from Punta Cana airport to our hotel was great, very friendly driver. Timely pickup leaving a week later - unfortunately our driver going home was an extremely aggressive driver - NOT appropriate for a family trip with two young children in the car. I feel obligated to share that and hope that was just our unlucky draw...as our friends who also used this service had a good driver going back to the airport the same day.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank DSMassachusetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The wife and I used TransfersDo for both airport VIP and hotel transfers. It was a perfect experience. We were met at the plane and ushered away from the crowd into a private lounge. Customs and luggage were handled for us and we were then whisked to a waiting SUV. From the plane door opening to arriving at our hotel was 1 hour (for a hotel 40 minutes away). Return trip/experience equally flawless. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank X2relax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Efficient and organized! Price is average to a tad higher. Worth it for reliability. Driver even pushed our cart, answered questions and guided us through the grocery on the way back!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Fredericton_NBBethH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews