We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent Shuttle Service!

My wife and I and another couple made our first trip to Punta Cana last week and needed a shuttle... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Skitree
,
East Lyme, Connecticut
via mobile
Must use this service.... Highly recommended.

Definetely will recommend the service to family & friends.... Awesome service and very friendly and... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Blady V
via mobile
Read all 1,829 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Punta Cana
from $54.99
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $6.89
More Info
Reviews (1,829)
Filter reviews
1,829 results
Traveler rating
1,615
131
30
22
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,615
131
30
22
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service travel service return trip punta cana airport holding a sign both ways private van highly recommend this company la romana reliable service flight was delayed round trip transfer airport transfer always on time dominican republic no issues great company
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,829 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The shuttle was on time,the driver was very kind. Very pleased with the service. Thank you! Definitely will use this company again.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Elena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

TransfersDo was prompt courteous and very professional. Pickup was smooth at the airport and hotel. Had car seats for little kids who were able to ride safely. Would recommend this transportation company.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank M_i_k_e_555555555555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Excellent service. All online and tailored to meet the needs of customers. Would always recommend. Excellent!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Sagitta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

No waiting at the airport for pick up, and they were there right on time to take us back to the airport, in comfortable, air conditioned van.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank The K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I pre-booked a return taxi (mini bus) with TransfersDo from Punta Cana airport to Barcelo Bavaro Palace for our family, 2 adults and 2 toddlers. We ordered 2 car seats, total cost was $83 USD. Having arrived at the airport we were very pleased to have pre-booked a taxi, it was very busy and loads of locals trying to sell you a taxi, would have been very difficult to determine if legit or not. TransfersDo have a stand at airport so easy to find them, taxi was ready for us when we arrived and was on time for our return transfer. Drivers very friendly, minibus was more like a luxury mini coach, very modern and clean. Very impressed all round, would definitely use again, thank you!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank PeteL1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews