We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Girls Trip!!

After traveling it’s nice to have a dependable company that’s on time. They kept us informed and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Jerribeans
via mobile
Vaction

Service was punctual, courteous, and reliable. It was easy to book and reasonably priced. Will... read more

Reviewed yesterday
salina n
via mobile
Read all 1,846 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Punta Cana
from $149.00
More Info
from $54.99
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $6.89
More Info
Reviews (1,846)
Filter reviews
1,846 results
Traveler rating
1,630
133
30
22
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,630
133
30
22
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service travel service return trip punta cana airport holding a sign both ways private van highly recommend this company la romana reliable service flight was delayed airport transfer always on time dominican republic no issues great company these guys
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,846 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

No waiting at the airport for pick up, and they were there right on time to take us back to the airport, in comfortable, air conditioned van.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank The K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I pre-booked a return taxi (mini bus) with TransfersDo from Punta Cana airport to Barcelo Bavaro Palace for our family, 2 adults and 2 toddlers. We ordered 2 car seats, total cost was $83 USD. Having arrived at the airport we were very pleased to have pre-booked a taxi, it was very busy and loads of locals trying to sell you a taxi, would have been very difficult to determine if legit or not. TransfersDo have a stand at airport so easy to find them, taxi was ready for us when we arrived and was on time for our return transfer. Drivers very friendly, minibus was more like a luxury mini coach, very modern and clean. Very impressed all round, would definitely use again, thank you!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank PeteL1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We used Transfers.do for round trip airport transfer from Punta Cana to Bayahibe. Both travel days were seamless. When we landed, we went to the desk and were greeted with our purchased beverages and walked to our waiting van. The driver was very courteous. Departure day, our driver was waiting outside of the resort lobby with a sign with our name. Another kind gentleman, and we had WiFi in the van. Great service all around. Clean vehicles and safe drivers. We will be using them again!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank JulieP2420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

TransfersDo was ready at the airport when you are exiting with your baggage. We had some cold beers preordered which were ready and popped. They got us safely to our destination. They updated us the day before pick up and promptly picked us up from the hotel and got us to our gate.

Very nice people and I would use them again

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank kimwT6689CI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

On time, easy to find, and very friendly drivers. Over all very happy I went through transfer do. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Mason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews