We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great transfer service”
Review of TransfersDo

TransfersDo
Ranked #6 of 105 Transportation in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Transportation and chauffeured service provider in Dominican Republic, with head office at Punta Cana. Offering proper fleet of minivans, buses and luxury cars, and the only service in Dominican Republic tourism industry with international quality control certification - ISO 9001.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for young children
Reviewed 1 week ago

Fast-track at airport was excellent. Pick up from airport was on time, driver was friendly and efficient. Return from hotel to airport was on time, driver was great. Would use them again.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank LeRoy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,770)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"great service"
in 227 reviews
"travel service"
in 19 reviews
"return trip"
in 72 reviews
"punta cana airport"
in 33 reviews
"both ways"
in 38 reviews
"holding a sign"
in 26 reviews
"private van"
in 24 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 34 reviews
"la romana"
in 38 reviews
"reliable service"
in 21 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 20 reviews
"always on time"
in 27 reviews
"airport transfer"
in 43 reviews
"dominican republic"
in 75 reviews
"no issues"
in 24 reviews
"great company"
in 17 reviews
"santo domingo"
in 21 reviews
Filter

25 - 29 of 1,770 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked airport transfer and they picked up on time and brought a van which we didn't even have to share.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank ChillinTheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Can’t fault these guys five minutes early on both collection and return, spotlessly clean vehicles and great communication via text and email.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank sally4gizmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was a little worried due to the fact that it was hard to contact them through the phone. However, everything went perfectly with our round trip transfers and the VIP arrival at the Punta Cana airport. Would use them again!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Stefanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I used TransfersDo for a recent trip to Punta Cana. First their website works perfect. I arrived at the airport and as told there was a driver with a clear sign with my name on it. I did use the pre order drink function and drinks were available in the van for the 20 min drive. Van was clean an neat and the driver was nice.

They emailed me the day before my departure to remind me the time and location of pick up and they were in front of my hotel 10 mins early.

Great job TransfersDo. I would definitely use you again.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank kpyc98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TransfersDo also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to TransfersDo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing