We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Highly recommend

On time with both transfers. Drivers were professional and knowledgeable. Vehicles were so clean... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Jody M
via mobile
Good ride and price

Punta Cana airport to hotel round trip. Punctual, clean vehicle and private ride. Used Prestige... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Inspire764794
Read all 1,775 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Punta Cana
from $6.89
More Info
from $79.00
More Info
Reviews (1,775)
Filter reviews
1,775 results
Traveler rating
1,565
129
30
21
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,565
129
30
21
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service travel service return trip punta cana airport both ways holding a sign private van highly recommend this company la romana reliable service flight was delayed always on time airport transfer dominican republic no issues great company santo domingo
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,775 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Second time we have used TransfersDo and another great experience! Always on time and always as advertised. Will not use anyone else when going to the DR! Do your self a favor and book this company.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Ferebees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The drivers were very pleasant and arrived early. The travel times were accurate and it is the best rate around.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 48dianef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked the airport transfer for party of 7 with luggage. We needed a big van/mini bus. Booked round trip transfer 6 months ahead with transfers.do. They picked us up from the airport. Returning home to New York was on Jan 3rd 2019. 1pm pick up for 3.45 flight. Jet Blue announced, be at the airport 3 hrs before departure. We were in the lobby ready to go 12.45 pm. Waited till 1.10 pm, NO SHOW. Called them no answer. Hotel staff got involved and start calling every number on transfers.do. NO ANSWER. Hotel staff said this company has done this many times. If they get another trip for a higher price they would send my vehicle for that. Now everyone is panicking. If we miss the flight we wont get back to NY for a while since every flight is full. Thats a very common day for everyone, coming back home to go to school and work after the holidays. And worst part of it hotel does not have big vans for size of our party in a hurry. Finally at 1.45pm we took 2 beaten down vans from the hotel paying double the price. We get to the airport at 2.15. Airport was a zoo. Only 1 1/2 hrs left to the flight. After speaking to a Jetblue staff, He said we might miss the flight because security and immigration lines are too long. I spoke to an airport worker and explain the situation and tipped $50 up front to get through the lines. I am not going to explain how? He did get us there to the flight. He radioed someone and ask not close the doors. We were the last people to get on the flight. Before we even put our seat belts on flight started backing up. DO YOU REALLY NEED TO GO THROUGH THIS AFTER A GOOD VACATION? You decide. When I wrote to them , they refunded me just one way price. No apology. Nothing. I asked them to pay me the extra amount I had to pay because of their NO SHOW. But no response. This is just a website take your order and pass it to a 3rd party. They have no idea whether you will get picked up or not. AVOID THEM AT ALL COST.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank dominick1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Used TransfersDo for a transfer from Las Terrenas to El Catey and everything was fine, would definitely use them again. Nice vehicle, nice driver and a great price.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank wayner891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Professional. Email confirmations and reminders sent. Vehicles modern & clean.
Prompt on time performance. Don't forget to tip the driver!!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank T t G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews