We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Quick, safe, efficient and friendly!

Needed a shuttle to take us to & from the airport and our hotel. Free wifi was availble too, along... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
MerelynBB
VIP! EXCELLENT SERVICE

TransfersDo Punta Cana VIP! 751546139 My Family and I just spent the last week in the DR 3/14... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
ducktorq
,
New Berlin, Wisconsin
Read all 2,699 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Dominican Republic
from $18.72
More Info
from $24.67
More Info
from $24.99
More Info
from $26.67
More Info
Reviews (2,699)
Filter reviews
2,699 results
Traveler rating
2,408
173
46
34
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,408
173
46
34
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service return trip vip service transfer service both ways punta cana airport private van la romana car seat reliable service through customs highly recommend this company round trip transfer holding a sign always on time friendly driver flight was delayed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
997 - 1,002 of 2,699 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2018 via mobile

Great company to use! Cars are very clean, drivers were very friendly and the best part was everything was hassle free! Book it online and forget about it- they’ll email reminders, watch your flight status and be there when you need them! Def recommend!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Niklea45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2018 via mobile

Great experience! Would use again! Very professional and friendly! Our name was written on a large sign, so very easy to find our driver. Very prompt pick up at our resort at the Excellence resort in Punta Cana.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2018

When we arrived to airport was easy to spot had my name on display so I could find It easily. The price wasn't outrageous and the driver was very friendly. Use them if you visit the island.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank ladysdream69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend. On time. Fast service. Only scheduled day before trip. Can change pick up times online. Price is best on island.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Wayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2018

Scheduled a round trip from Punta Cana Airport to our resort. Finding the service was easy. The clerks were friendly and the drivers courteous both ways. I would highly recommend.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank davide3162te
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews