We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect convenience

They were great priced and on time for the entire round trip. I highly recommend using this company.

Reviewed yesterday
Cara M
via mobile
Great service with cold beer waiting

Great pickup with cold beer for the ride and prompt pickup for return. Beats the hell out of a... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Sandmanga
via mobile
Read all 1,681 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Punta Cana
from $169.00
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
Reviews (1,681)
Filter reviews
1,681 results
Traveler rating
1,475
128
29
21
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,475
128
29
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service travel service return trip punta cana airport highly recommend this company holding a sign private van both ways la romana reliable service flight was delayed always on time airport transfer dominican republic no issues great company santo domingo
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,681 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very easy to book, fair price, driver was on time, easy to locate and professional! Will use this company again!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank DiscoD9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On time for pick up. We ordered 4 beers on arrival to airport, which they had. Vehicle was nice and air conditioned. No complaints.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Ashley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Both drivers were early and very professional. Along the way to and from the hotel both drivers pointed out sites to us. So they were like mini tour guides.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Nathalia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing service right from stepping off the plane ..straight on the buggy through immigration and to a private transfer to the hotel!!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 458donnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very cordial and prompt service. They were waiting for us at the airport with our name and they were really easy to work with. We had to change our travel dates to a later time but I had already booked our transportation. They adjusted the pick-up and drop-off dates with no problems. Easy communication, affordable prices and cordial service!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Mapradod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelina M, Manager at TransfersDo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad we succeeded at providing a high-quality service for you. We hope to have a pleasure of serving you again in the near future.

Thank you,
Transfers.DO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews