We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service”
Review of TransfersDo

TransfersDo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Transportation and chauffeured service provider in Dominican Republic, with head office at Punta Cana. Offering proper fleet of minivans, buses and luxury cars, and the only service in Dominican Republic tourism industry with international quality control certification - ISO 9001.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for young children
Reviewed 1 week ago

On time for pick up. We ordered 4 beers on arrival to airport, which they had. Vehicle was nice and air conditioned. No complaints.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Ashley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,673)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"great service"
in 209 reviews
"travel service"
in 19 reviews
"return trip"
in 68 reviews
"punta cana airport"
in 30 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 34 reviews
"holding a sign"
in 25 reviews
"private van"
in 23 reviews
"reliable service"
in 20 reviews
"both ways"
in 32 reviews
"la romana"
in 34 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 18 reviews
"airport transfer"
in 40 reviews
"always on time"
in 24 reviews
"dominican republic"
in 72 reviews
"no issues"
in 20 reviews
"great company"
in 16 reviews
"santo domingo"
in 21 reviews
Filter

19 - 23 of 1,673 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Both drivers were early and very professional. Along the way to and from the hotel both drivers pointed out sites to us. So they were like mini tour guides.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Nathalia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing service right from stepping off the plane ..straight on the buggy through immigration and to a private transfer to the hotel!!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 458donnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very cordial and prompt service. They were waiting for us at the airport with our name and they were really easy to work with. We had to change our travel dates to a later time but I had already booked our transportation. They adjusted the pick-up and drop-off dates with no problems. Easy communication, affordable prices and cordial service!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Mapradod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelina M, Manager at TransfersDo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad we succeeded at providing a high-quality service for you. We hope to have a pleasure of serving you again in the near future.

Thank you,
Transfers.DO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Punctual, respectful and attentive staff/chauffeurs contribute to a very pleasant experience during all my travels to the DR.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank H2OLily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TransfersDo also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to TransfersDo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing