We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Punta Cana
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Always on time

I’ve used Transfers.do before and have always had great service! They are always on time, friendly... read more

Reviewed yesterday
tiana12326
,
Ludlow, Massachusetts
via mobile
Cool service

Great service! No problem with finding pick up place, clean car, car seat for baby (as purchased... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
KateMeza
,
Wheeling, Illinois
via mobile
Read all 2,483 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Dominican Republic
from $24.05
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $24.99
More Info
from $17.55
More Info
Reviews (2,483)
Filter reviews
2,483 results
Traveler rating
2,216
161
40
27
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,216
161
40
27
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service return trip transfer service punta cana airport both ways private van la romana reliable service highly recommend this company holding a sign round trip transfer through customs arrival and departure friendly driver always on time dominican republic flight was delayed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,192 - 1,197 of 2,483 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend, driver was very professional, and on time. Overall great service and experience. Will definitely be using again.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Jose E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

We had a great experience using TransfersDo... it was a fraction of the cost that our hotel wanted to charge us for a transfer to/from the airport. Added bonus, they supplied an infant carseat (for a small increments charge) so we didn't have to lug one with us from home! The carseat was clean and put us at ease transporting our daughter. They also had cold beers waiting for us for the drive to our resort. Overall great service!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 2jenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018

The times for pick-up and return was alreadys set up for us prior to getting their and it was a good experience.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank rerenr0b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

This was the third time we’ve used Transfers.DO and once again had a wonderful experience, round trip from the airport to our resort and back. The drivers are courteous, attentive, and we especially love that they are (affordable) private transfers so you don’t spend valuable beach time waiting on other passengers. Also, they confirm your pick up information when you arrive, and don’t require you to “meet” with them again during your stay (to try and sell tours). We will absolutely use them again on our next trip!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank 228shannond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

This is my second time using Transfers.do. always reliable from the signage at the airport to the timely pick up and transport to the destination.

Rate is better than most I've found for a roundtrip private vehicle regardless of the size of your group. Will use again upon return to Punta Cana.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Spkr4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews