We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Quick, safe, efficient and friendly!

Needed a shuttle to take us to & from the airport and our hotel. Free wifi was availble too, along... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
MerelynBB
VIP! EXCELLENT SERVICE

TransfersDo Punta Cana VIP! 751546139 My Family and I just spent the last week in the DR 3/14... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
ducktorq
,
New Berlin, Wisconsin
Read all 2,699 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Dominican Republic
from $18.72
More Info
from $24.67
More Info
from $24.99
More Info
from $26.67
More Info
Reviews (2,699)
Filter reviews
2,699 results
Traveler rating
2,408
173
46
34
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,408
173
46
34
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service return trip vip service transfer service both ways punta cana airport private van la romana car seat reliable service through customs highly recommend this company round trip transfer holding a sign always on time friendly driver flight was delayed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,071 - 2,076 of 2,699 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2017

Easy to find as soon as we exited the terminal. Driver was waiting with a large sign with my name. Drivers for our pick up & return were both very pleasant, shared some facts about the areas we were driving through. Vans were clean, a both drove safely. Nice to have a private van & hassle free ride to and from the airport. On time pick up at our hotel. Will use them again our next trip to the DR

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank ReneBeth01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017

Seamless travel to and from resort. We had a private van for my wife and I. The drivers were both professional, prompt and safe. When we travel to Dominican Republic this is the only service we will use.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Beau Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

Driver was very safe, vehicle was clean, and on time for pickup. On arrival easily identified with driver holding sign of your last name. Great feeling after a long flight. Overall great experience.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank romian m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

Great service! They were there waiting for us with a sign and also arrived 20 mins early to return us to the airport! Great service and we will use again when we return to the DR! Thanks!!!!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Lalongshore520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

They met us at the airport exit and promptly took us to the hotel. No complaints. Van was clean. Free wifi.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank thesnowman53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews