We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Punta Cana
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Always on time

I’ve used Transfers.do before and have always had great service! They are always on time, friendly... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
tiana12326
,
Ludlow, Massachusetts
via mobile
Cool service

Great service! No problem with finding pick up place, clean car, car seat for baby (as purchased... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
KateMeza
,
Wheeling, Illinois
via mobile
Read all 2,483 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Dominican Republic
from $24.05
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $24.99
More Info
from $17.55
More Info
Reviews (2,483)
Filter reviews
2,483 results
Traveler rating
2,216
161
40
27
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,216
161
40
27
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service return trip transfer service punta cana airport both ways private van la romana reliable service highly recommend this company holding a sign round trip transfer through customs arrival and departure friendly driver always on time dominican republic flight was delayed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,300 - 2,305 of 2,483 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2016 via mobile

7 of us needed a transfer from the airport to Bahia Esmeralda. They were the cheapest and gave outstanding service.

I would use them again

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank PhilliesFan86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016

This was my first time using Transfers.do and it was an amazing experience!! Upon arriving in the Dominican Republic and going through immigration, they were ready to take us to the van and we were on our way. No waiting at all! The vehicle were clean and the drivers were very nice! Definitely will use this service again.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank LRivers1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016

We used the private service from to back to airport. Easy to book online. The driver was waiting at the airport exit with my name on post. The day before the departure, I called to confirm. The driver was at hotel 20 minutes earlier than scheduled and he waited. Both drivers were very friendly. Overall great service.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank qiangtao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016

Good Service the are right at the airport waiting for you and they help you with your bags in and out. I love it.

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Josefina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016

Cheaper than all other travel companies. Prompt service, courteous drivers and new vehicles. Highly recommended. 10/10

Date of experience: August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank shaleshp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews