We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just got married at Gran Bahia Principe Punta Cana - Oct 2013”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana
Ranked #66 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Reviewed October 28, 2013

I had a very positive experience last year at the Gran Bahia Principe El Portillo resort, so this year, my (now) wife and I trusted the hotel chain to perform our destination wedding, which took place on October 23rd, 2013.

Overall, the experience was great. We are both very happy with the resort and would certainly head back in an instant. The weather was incredible, and we only saw rain a few times (for short periods of time), which was refreshing.

In terms of the rooms, we were in the Royal Golden section, meaning our rooms were situated closer to the beach and main pool. The rooms were large, and the A/C kept them cool at all times. The bell boys are also very hard workers, and will make sure your luggage gets to your room easily!

For food, I must first state that I must have gained 10 pounds in the week! I love the omelet bar for breakfast, and had most meals at the buffet, which is located in the main lobby building. We did have a dinner at the Outdoor BBQ restaurant, which wasn't terribly impressive (buffet style) and our wedding dinner at the Garden Grill Steakhouse, which was fantastic. We did not use any more of our "a la carte" reservations, because we enjoyed the convenience of the buffet and the lack of time commitments. The 24hr snack bar was also great for late night snacks, and drinks. At night, they only serve beer and wine though, which was not ideal. The bartender at the snack bar was amazing, and kept the drinks coming as soon as they got low, so we never had to order more. We both took dukoral before going, and had no issues with traveller's diarrhea, although members of our group did.

The beach is amazing. Yes, there were alot of guests there (its a huge resort), but we had no problems finding chairs at any point throughout the day. As we had a large group, we set a "rendezvous" point up on the beach every day, which was in front of the beach bar, where we can find other members of the group. If anyone is on the beach, that's where they would have been. It worked really well. Same idea for the pool...the main pool is very busy, but manageable, and there is usually some sort of entertainment happening there. There are more pools located halfway toward the lobby, which was much quieter and more family oriented.

The wedding was incredible. At first, we were skeptical based on prior email communications with the wedding coordinator, although they seemed very willing to accommodate our requests once we arrived. The gazebo was set up beautifully, and the dinner at the Garden Grill was incredible. We are very happy with our choice here. Minelous, who was our wedding coordinator, was amazing. We were, however, a little disappointed that nothing was done to our room after the wedding. We were told by our travel agent to expect a decorated room, etc, the night of the wedding, but nothing was done. My brother had also had this done at El Portillo. This was a big CON for our overall experience.

The staff were very friendly and outgoing, but you can easily tell that they are working for a tip, and it sometimes made it awkward not to tip them every day. They spent alot of time focussing on our baby when we were at the buffet, etc, which was great, but I did get the impression that it was all for a tip.

Another con was that there was no crib in our room for the first night. This was requested by our travel agent, and while I do understand it is only a request, and not a guarantee, we had booked it over a year in advance and this should have been taken care of. I escalated the issue to the manager, who was unable to help us out that night, but had a crib sent to our room the next day. As a result, my wife had to sleep on the cot with the baby for the first night. Finally, we were a initially frustrated because when we checked in (approximately 10pm on October 19th), we received a letter informing us of a meeting with the wedding coordinator the next morning at 11am. This didnt give us any time to explore the resort and settle in, and we were also forced to skip the orientation. While we do understand it was necessary, it was still a little frustrating because of the timing.

Overall a great resort, and we would absolutely love to return! We are now trying to decide if we should return directly to this resort next, or to try out another Grand Bahia Principe resort!

Room Tip: The "Royal Golden" rooms are closest to the beach and main pool, but make for a lengthy co...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Dear Eric,

We greatly appreciate that you have chosen our Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana as your wedding destination. Thank you for acknowledging Minely, who will be very happy to learn that she was able to contribute in creating a great wedding for you.

We are deeply sorry for any inconvenience experienced.Thank you for sharing your impressions and it’s our sincere hope to cater you back again.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive hotels in Punta Cana

Best regards,


Claudia Adames
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7,130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,019 - 3,025 of 7,130 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2013

Just came back from 10 amazing days at the Grand Bahia Punta Cana. This resort is massive. The grounds are kept in immaculate condition. There are always staff working on the property. Our room was close to the lobby which at first we thought was not the best location. We were in villa number 38. It turns out this was perfect. We would go to the ocean every morning and swim and then to the pool. The pool closest to the ocean is the largest and the most active. Bingo everyday followed by an event of some sort. It was such a beautiful walk to the beach everyday and we enjoyed ourselves. The food at the buffet was great and every night was a different theme but you could always find something to eat. The restaurants were OK. The French one was the best. The Golden Grill and the Italian were basically the buffet food made and brought to you instead of a buffet. You still had to go and get your soup, salad and dessert. The shows at night were pretty good. The Circus was the best. Some of the entertainers were amazing. You had to pay for the Caribbean show but for us we thought the Circus and Michael Jackson show were better. Be aware that no everything is included in this all inclusive!!! You would think a safe in the room was included ? NOPE. Had to pay for that. Not all drinks were included either. If you wanted a little night cap some were not included. I think my only real complaint with the resort is the lack of English. With Punta Cana being a tourist location I would have thought that the staff were more fluent in English. 3/4 of the shows were in Spanish with no English translation. I would still return to this resort but would go with a larger group of people so that we could all enjoy the Huge property.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anne Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Dear Guest,

It is a great honor to read that you had an amazing time in our Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana.

We apologize for the impression you could perceive for the language barrier with some of our staff members. We assured you that we continuously work with our Human Resources and Quality departments to reinforce the training of our personnel. We strongly believe that our guest’s satisfaction depends of their daily performance.

Please feel welcome to contact us for your next 10 days visit. We will be at your disposal for anything you may need.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive hotels in Punta Cana

Regards,


Claudia Adames
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Husband and I went here for our tenth anniversary and didn't want to come home. The grounds, pool and beach are amazing. Prior to our arrival we let them know it was our anniversary and the room was decorated with balloons and a banner. The food was amazing (email prior to your visit to make your specialty reservations, they fill up quickly).

Not sure why people had any problem with the hospitality- we were met with kindness from all the people we encountered. It is worth it for the upgrade to the Privilege club. Not only can you get access to more of the restaurants, but the people in there were very helpful in every way (they also spoke the English well to answer our questions). We thought our housekeeper Marcia was a sweetheart as well and also many of the waiters we encountered at the restaurants.

Yes, the area is HUGE but the trams come every 5 minutes. Took us about a day to get the lay of the land. We thought it was better to have a room near the pool/beach then only have to take the tram down for food/entertainment.

You MUST pack and use bug spray- the first night I didn't and didn't realize I was getting eaten by the bugs- by the second day my legs were covered in bites. When we were out I chose to wear jeans the other nights and spray my feet/arms and did much better.

The only negative we found was that we should have stayed longer! What a great vacation!

Room Tip: upgrade to the privilege club- you can access any of the speciality restaurants, towels are in the r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Dear Amy,

Please be assured that it is a great compliment to read that we exceeded your expectations. For all our friendly and courteous staff in our Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana is a pleasure to know that they contributed in creating a pleasurable and memorable 10th anniversary holiday for you and your husband.

Looking forward to seeing you soon for a longer time!

Enjoy an all-inclusive holiday as a couple with Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts

Warm greetings,


Claudia Adames
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Food Pros: Food was delicious. As a member of the Privilege club, you can access all restaurants in the 3 different parts of the resort (Bavarro, Emerald, and Ambar). Buffet and restaurant food was good. Bottled water was restocked in the room everyday.

Food Cons: You need a reservation for the restaurants which we were not told about on the first night, so although the restaurant was quite empty, we were sent away. That night we had to eat the buffet. But we made reservations for the following nights and had no problem.

Service Pro: Privilege club picks you up with golf carts and you dont have to wait for the shuttle. Bartenders and wait staff are really nice. We stayed at Bavarro, but had access to Ambar (adults only).

Service Con: It took 2 hours to check in because our room wasn't ready. No apologies given, no compensation given. Also for privilege club, it seemed like some golf cart drivers were bothered by having to pick us up. We put our dirty towels on the floor for house keeping to take away, instead they refolded them and put them on our counter... gross.

Overall however, I liked this resort and would consider coming back if I got a good deal.

Room Tip: Ambar is for adults only. The other parts (Emerald and Bavarro) had lots of kids. You only get acce...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kristen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Dear Kristen,

We are saddened to know that we did fulfill your expectations and send our sincerest apologies.

Your feedback is appreciated and we will use it to our advantage to improve our staff and facilities.

We would like to welcome you back to any of our other resorts in the Dominican Republic.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive hotels in Punta Cana

Regards,


Claudia Adames
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

My wife and I have recently returned from a two week stay at the Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana. We booked our holiday through First Choice travel agents based in the UK. We have been to various hotels around the Caribbean of similar ratings and price and we believe this is the best hotel we have been to yet.
This is by far the biggest hotel/resort we have been in. The reception staff were very good, and there was no problem booking in.
Our room was ready for us when we arrived, it was room 1211 located in the block nearest to the beach. Our initial impression of the room: the bed was massive, it was clean and well maintained, the bathroom was clean, and through out the two weeks stay it was kept this way too.
As already mentioned the resort is big, and with us located near the beach we were quiet a distance from the buffet restaurants and evening entertainment. This distance was not a problem as there is a shuttle bus that runs regularly through out the day and evening, but to us we didn't mind the walk 10 to 15 minutes.
The resort and grounds were kept in first class condition, there were always staff carrying out maintenance, and running repairs as and when required, and they were always pleasant to us.

The buffet restaurant was very good. As with all buffets the food does get repeated, but we there was never a time were we could not find anything that we didn't like to eat. Each night there was a theme, Spanish, oriental etc.
The specialist restaurant's were also very good, we used them six times during the stay, we booked them early so this allowed us to spread them out amongst visits to the buffet so we had no problems with the food.
We mainly used the beach area during our stay, this area was again very well kept, the beds were plentiful, and in good condition, the beach bar did the job, and the staff managed very well with all the different languages that they had to deal with, and this goes for all the staff through out the resort. We did use the one of the three pools a few times and again this was very well maintained and clean. The pool nearest the beach was the busiest and loudest, especially in the afternoons.
We only have one minus against this resort, and this is the evening entertainment. Like all the similar resorts we have visited over the years evening shows are provided in the theatre area, but we found in our opinion that the shows here were not that good, very Spanish orientated, and a little repetitive. We tried the lobby bar but again very Spanish. We also tried the sports/karaoke bar, this for us was more enjoyable, we got to meet and chat to people from other countries, which we like. This bar did karaoke and even though we don't take part we found it to be the better evening entertainment, there are some very good singers out there, but the DJ needs to recognise his audience a little better, and play music to the their liking and not just Flo Rider and Shaggy. But all the above said we didn't let this spoil out enjoyment of this hotel/resort.
As with anything in life if you close enough and hard enough you will find faults, but to us we were happy with what we found.
We really enjoyed our stay here and would have no hesitation in coming back to this hotel/resort in the future.

Room Tip: Be careful of the walkways after one of the Caribbean downpours, they can become quite slippery when...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WJC60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Dear Guest,

First off, we would like to thank you for being a loyal guest and for choosing our Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana.

We send our sincere gratitude for your appreciation of the staff and that you recognize us as the the best hotel you have been to.

Your suggestions about the night entertained have been taken in the highest consideration and have been forwarded to the animation team manager of our Resort.

It is always a pleasure hosting you and we are looking forward to your return!

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, a 5 star experience in the Dominican Republic.

Warmest Regards,


Claudia Adames
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Having read all the positive reviews we were a bit dissapointed with the overall customer service and hospitality in this hotel. We did not upgrade to the Ambare or Esmerelda but apparently that may have made the difference. Were told we had 24 hr room service on our side but were rudely told no over the phone, many staff members do not speak English and the overall feel is that of us bothering them if we had any questions. No towels at pool were available we were told to keep returning every hour but did not ever receive them. The beach was nice a bit too much seaweed for me with many hagglers. The grounds were pretty and tropical the lobby was entertaining for drinks and wi-fi access but closed early at 1130pm. Lucia was a wonderful cocktail server and Jose the bartender was very personable. Thank you. The food was repetitive and bland but very nice dessert selection. Rooms are big but a big problem with mosquitos exists here. Bring BUG SPRAY!!!!! Casino ok and nightclub played too much spanish music. Breakfast over by 10am better wake up early! The pools were pretty lagoon style but again no night swimming early closings. Far walk from the beach we were advised the tram came every five minutes but this was not the case always. Cable limited and no selection anything except one English speaking channel. Flat screen tv's were nice poor reception and lights in rooms were too dim. Entertainement in the Tropican theatre for Michael Jackson was nice but the rest a bit under par. In general very disorganised but thats the islands for you. Try the Saona island excursion but do the catamaran both ways speed boat has no shelter from rain so check the weather for rain FIRST!!! They go out rain or shine. Would I return to the DR maybe..... at this resort no.

Room Tip: Try a higher floor facing courtyard away from the trams closer to the beach the better or pool. if y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trina1909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

We would like to Thank you for having spent your valuable time to send us your comments.

In relation to your observations of our staff allow us to convey our sincere apologies for the situation you experienced. This remarks stunned us because our staff is ready and able to always offer the warmest of welcomes and provide the best of services. We understand that customers are the engine that drives this great operating machinery we call Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort.

Likewise, we emphasize that the services provided by our Hotel are always designed to meet the needs of our guests, we regret very much not being able to meet your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you again and have the opportunity to change any negative perception that you may have.

Best regards,


Claudia Adames
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Arrived at the gran bahia principe 8th oct 2013 we were taken to our own checkin area and given a welcome drink filled in checkin details n off with a bellboy to our room when we got ther ther was only one bed phoned reception to change room they hung up on me so back to guest services I went n room changed immediatly second room seemed ok two beds sitting area tea/coffe flat scren tv air con ceiling fan bathroom had spa bath hand held shower + fixed shower nice wardrobe only had 8 hangers but an iron was ther with a mini ironboard Iwent to use the iron and plugged in on removal after ironing the whole socket came with it phoned and was fixed quickly or was that just a quick fix? As it happened again later we left if like that for the rest of our time ther as for the lights they were as dodgy as hell u had to knock and play around with them to get them to work electric shock waiting to happen toilet was not fixed down moved about when sat on reported not fixed grounds are nice we were in middle of complex so distance to walk to anywhere was not a problem and ther was transport that took you up n down the resort evey couple of minutes the lobby area was nice bar coffe tea soft drinks n biscuits cakes available the day time activities was mini golf in poor state ther was a sports center which took care of the sports enthusiasts 4 pools main pool next to beach 1 adults only good idea 2 other in middle choice of music sometimes was a bit off as ther was kids around they played songs with swearing blasting out evening entertainment was at best poor ther was a so called sports bar/karaoke few shirts on wall tv thats showed only baseball nfl football pool table u had to buy tokens to play did win $200 at the casino tho food at the buffet changed nightly with a different country theme italian dominican spanish mexican etc if u didnt fancy that ther was alays the obligatory hamburger hotdogs chips pizza etc they hace 8 alacarte restaurants with the japanes one being the most interesting and entertainig the garden grill steakhouse was nice french one nice but portion sizes minute tex mex restaurant was closed for roof replacement not told of this was left looking for it in the Mediterranean restaurant the staff in ther wer awful ordered two drinks 1 turns up took waiter 10mins to bring other took our order for dinner 1hour 20 mins later no dinner ask whats going on the waiter just carries on cleaning up other tables left without having had dinner went to buffet after complaining discover someone new in kitchen didnt knew how things worked ok but no-one ever apologised next day a plate of chocolates n strawberries was handed in to our room as way of an apology but still no offical apology the holiday overall was nice but the hotel isnt really geared towards the british lots of people from countries that speak spanish russian german its more aimed at them I would choose somwhere else if u want littlebritain in punta cana but if ure not after that then the gran bahia is a nice place but needs a little tlc to bring its star ratings up as it feels rather neglected at the moment the staff are doing a great job but cracks are apparent and its letting them down

Room Tip: Take ant deterrent wheter on 3rd floor or ground ure infested avoid ground floor rooms easy access f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djweeburnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for any inconveniences or difficulties you may have experienced during your stay, if you felt you did not receive the service you were entitled to, but be assured that your comments have been already brought to the General Manager of our Resort to give the proper attention.

We really hope to consider coming back to this Caribbean paradise in the Dominican Republic and enjoy all facilities and services.

Kindest regards,


Claudia Adames
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
0.3 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
#61 of 112 in Punta Cana
2,275 reviews
0 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro
Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro
#62 of 112 in Punta Cana
10,672 reviews
0.3 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection
0.9 mi away
Occidental Caribe
Occidental Caribe
#60 of 112 in Punta Cana
9,457 reviews
0.8 mi away
Iberostar Punta Cana
Iberostar Punta Cana
#10 of 27 in Bavaro
6,886 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana

Address: Crta. Arena Gorda Macao, Punta Cana 9999, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#24 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#40 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#56 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#58 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#60 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#61 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range: $142 - $469 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana 4*
Number of rooms: 756
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 2 lake-style pools Jacuzzi Sun terraces Lounger, sun umbrella and towel service BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, tennis court, multi-sports court Water activity centre Motorised sports (additional charge) WiFi access in the lobby (24h per day free of charge) and in rooms (additional charge) Meeting and convention room 1 buffet restaurant and 5 speciality restaurants Japanese restaurant 16 bars Wedding gazebo Punta Blanca Golf Club: 18 hole Punta Blanca Golf Club (additional charge) Pueblo Principe: Shopping and Leisure Mall with local craft stores, live music, shows, stores, bars, disco and casino Rooms 756 rooms including two types: Superior Junior Suite and Club Golden Junior Suite Room facilities: King size bed or two full size beds Fully-equipped bathroom with Jacuzzi, hair dryer and a full range of amenities Balcony or terrace Air conditioning Ceiling fan Telephone Satellite TV Coffee-making facilities Mini-bar Safe (additional charge) WiFi (additional charge) Club Golden Junior Suite (See page 18 Club Golden, Club Hacienda). Children Bahia Scouts The hotel is perfect for families, offering a range of facilities tailored especially for children, including the following: Children's pool Mini Club for children aged 4 to 12 Baby Station Bahia Scouts Water Park Fun Area and Adventure Park (additional charge) Teen's club Other Services 24 hour medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) WiFi in the lobby (1h per day free of charge) and in rooms (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings, incentive trips, events and anniversaries Personalised menus (for celiacs, diabetics, etc.) Available on request and subject to circumstances ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with KIPPIN S.A Lussemburgo Cadempino Branch, Expedia, BookIt.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Punta Cana Hotel Punta Cana
Punta Cana Gran Bahia Principe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing