We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Runners Adventures
from $79.00
More Info
from $124.00
More Info
from $88.32
More Info
from $347.70
More Info
Reviews (4,095)
Filter reviews
4,095 results
Traveler rating
3,475
444
97
40
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,475
444
97
40
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monkey land bavaro runners squirrel monkeys sugar cane our tour guide maria's house dominican republic zip lining horseback riding coffee beans santo domingo typical dominican house mama juana open air bus nachos dominican lunch dominican home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,231 - 1,236 of 4,095 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2018

We visited the squirrel monkeys in June as a package deal with zip lining. It was so enjoyable to visit the monkey's and Cristopher provided great educational information about them. I recommend having the delicious lunch provided with the package.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Madeline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018

Spent a morning getting close to the monkeys, it was delightful and the guides was informative and patient would definitely recommend

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Tfitzp30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

The family loved this excursion. They guide was informative and a lot of fun. I will do this excursion again. The monkeys seam to have a ton of fun along with the guests.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Shawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Beginning with the drive there through some Dominican communities, it was pretty awesome to see the Dominican lifestyle in the towns outside the resort! Then the coffee and cocoa they prepared right in front of us was so yummy. The monkeys were amazing..it was great to have an up close and personal experience with such adorable, gentle animals. And of course, our tour guide PJ and our driver Feliz were the icing on top. PJ was super entertaining and Feliz made sure to get us there and back safely and on time!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank caitlinc114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

Had wonderful time. Tour guide (Nachos) was a lot of fun. Ride to and from was long but well worth it.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 549reginaldj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews