We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza”

Pizzeria Pizzarelli
Ranked #109 of 311 Restaurants in Punta Cana
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
PA
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Pizza”
Reviewed August 21, 2012

The pizza was pretty good! I didn’t get a chance to get to many of the other restaurants but this one was good. I heard the Asian restaurant was good while we were there.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank A-Traain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    37
    15
    5
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Pizzarelli at Plaza Real was great,the food the service everyone there was great ,my family loved it ...say hi the managers

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ralph h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Have to try it..”
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Good and delicious italian pizza with a twist of dominican flavor.Everytime I go to the DR, I must have a bite of their pizza. Only downsize-The AC in the restaurant is not very good.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bostonian73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
2 reviews
“great pizza”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

loved it. great pizza. The service was amazing, and i had a great time learning spanish while eating!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“American Review”
Reviewed June 20, 2012

It was a great break from the crappy lunch buffet at the resort. The workers didn't speak English and we don't speak Spanish, but we got what we ordered with a friendly smile.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank ScrewBeeDo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Pizzarelli also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Bavaro, Punta Cana
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Pizzeria Pizzarelli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing