We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
The Royal Suites Turquesa
Ranked #51 of 111 Hotels in Punta Cana
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice!”
Reviewed January 27, 2014

A very nice hotel, private swimming pools, nice rooms(but a little bit old), very friendly staff, a very big choice of all the restaurants in the resort. The only thing: the spa is a bit to expensive.
Was an amazing vacation!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tanjaza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rsegarra, General Manager at The Royal Suites Turquesa, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
Dear. guest,

The family of The Royal suites Turquesa is honored in receiving your valuable comments.

We are proud to hear about your satisfaction on this trip as well as with your recognition on the attentiveness demonstrated by many of our staff members during your stay.

They will be very happy to be congratulated and knowing they have surpassed your expectations.

We look forward to have you back soon.

Kindest Regard!

R Segarra.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,204 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,224
    1,136
    487
    224
    133
See reviews for
687
4,267
72
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,045)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Summerland, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2014

This was my first tropical vacation, so i will have to say first off that i have nothing to compare to. However, i was very happy my two weeks at The Royal Turquesa. We were originally going to stay at the Palace, but for reasons unknown were given a free upgrade to the Suites. What a wonderful surprise! My room was very clean with a comfortable bed and quality linens. The room was very well located, two steps from the lobby and very close to the beach and pool. The room was kept very clean during my stay and was also very quiet. The Royal Gourmet / Le Chantrelle restaurants were both very good as were most of the a la carte at the resort. The buffets were also good, the smoothie bars in the morning were fantastic. One of the best meals of the day is the bbq on the beach. The paella is incredible. The beach is amazing. The sand is beautiful, the beach chairs comfy. It is rather busy and people will "reserve" chairs in the very early morning so they can be hard to come by. Definitely the stand out of my holiday was the staff. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The housekeepers singing... the pool bar staff dancing.. After only a couple days i was being greeted by name. The only bad thing i would have to say is that our group was very disappointed with the Mexican restaurant. The service was indifferent (almost shockingly so compared to the superb service we had everywhere else) and the food wasn't just bad.. it was awful.(and again, great everywhere else)
The drinks were good, maybe a little inconsistent with the booze content... lots of free pouring. Some very weak, some VERY strong. The coffee in the lobby and at the Hemmingway was the best i have ever had. Glad i could get champagne with near every meal since the house wine was pretty bad.
If i book another trip to the Grand Palladium Punta Cana i will definitely pay the extra to stay at the Royal Turquesa simply to enjoy all the perks.

Room Tip: My room was older but very central to everything. room 5115.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yvette1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rsegarra, General Manager at The Royal Suites Turquesa, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
Dear. Guest,

On behalf of the family of The Royal suites Turquesa, I would like to thank you for your preference in selecting us as your home in The Caribbean as well as for letting us know about your satisfaction on this trip.

We greatly appreciate your valuable comments and I will personally ensure to transmit your compliments to our great team. On the other hand we truly lament it was not the same with the mexican. Please accept our most sincere apologies inreference to this one.

Many thanks for recommending us to future travelers to our destination and we will be expecting your next visit.

Best Regards!

R Segarra.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
On
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2014

another great trip

Royal suites turquesa 12/28/13-4/1/14

My husband surprised me with a trip to our fave resort for my 50th birthday! Very sweet of him as we already had our winter trip booked!

We had a cabana swim up suite 5901 which is the closest cabana suite to the lobby and also very close to the 2 royal restaurants, a very nice location. As we arrived late on my birthday we unpacked the things that needed to go into the safe and freshened up a bit and headed to the main pool bar as it was already about 10:30 at night, and were greeted by bartender Sandy and waiter Manual, great guys both of them. Had a toast to my birthday and met fellow palladium addict members Susan and Salif who had a drink with us. So very nice to spend my birthday in this tropical paradise surrounded by the friendly staff who over our many trips have become like family (especially after the ice storm with the electric out for 48 hrs. we had experienced just before Christmas) This is the first time being at the resort over New Years and I must say it was spectacular! There was so much food served at the New Year’s Eve dinner that we were unable to even try everything and had no room for dessert! Our waiters that night were Juan Eduardo and Juan Carlos both excellent. While all the staff of the royal 2 restaurants are great we found Juan Eduardo to be the best, followed very closely by Juan Carlos. There are of course other great staff but they were not our main waiters this trip, that said a special mention must go to Ramonita as even though she was never our server as we were not in her section we did notice that she kept checking on us and telling those that were say clearing the tables in our section to clear ours as we were done eating. We enjoy the food in the 2 royal restaurants so much that we did not eat at any of the a la carts this trip as even though it is our 12th trip we find enough variety in the menus ( esp. the lunch menu as it changes every day) . Also we don’t like to make reservations (even though as guests of the royal suites we can make reservations) and since it was over the holidays and the resort was at capacity we did not feel like waiting in line. That said having toured the recent renovations on the Bavaro side the Mexican and the Spanish which is now a tapas place are on my list for our next trip.

Bar staff: excellent service as usual! Gabby is an excellent bartender (try her cosmos) and Danny who is a bar supervisor but helps out at the bars at times makes the best bloody Creasers! And his mas light is very yummy and not light at all LOL. When Delores and Gina would realize we were in our swim up pool they would make sure that they came around often to see if we needed a drink: 0) And I have to mention Antonio who told me that I don’t need to speak Spanish to him: 0) I laughed and said I like to practice my Spanish and he said he likes to practice his English LOL. Also must mention Miguelina in the lobby bar in the evening, she always is very friendly and attentive to us and we have known her since our first visit.

We did not do any excursions as I just wanted relaxation after working Christmas, but we did tour the resort to see the renovations and the new buildings in the bavaro section. All I can say is WOW! So many improvements! The Bavaro lobby has all new furniture and the terrace is 3 times as large and covered. The buffet La Caterdral has taken over the space that the Mexican a la cart was in and in now huge but does not feel that way as the area has been designed into various seating areas. The area of the buffet serving area is enclosed so that they can decrease the level of the AC so that the food will stay warmer. There is also 2 outdoor seating areas! Each of the a la carts in the bavaro section now has outdoor seating which I love. The new buildings are built in the location of the old kids club and old SPA, the water sports area was also moved. We got to tour one of the new rooms a luxury junior suite, again WOW! Roof top terrace with a Bali bed and a spa tub! The room was truly beautiful!

Butlers: Other then having Melky get us memory foam pillows we did not use the butlers.

We had a great trip and we find all staff to be excellent from reception to housekeeping. We can’t wait to go back and leave this polar vortex we seem to be stuck in behind and hopefully by the time we come home it will be gone!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sukie63on
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rsegarra, General Manager at The Royal Suites Turquesa, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
Dear.Guest,

On behalf of the family of The Royal suites Turquesa, I would like to thank you for your preference in selecting us as your home in The Caribbean as well as for letting us know about your satisfaction on this trip.

We greatly appreciate your valuable comments and I will personally ensure to transmit your compliments to our great team.

Your recognitions in special to the effort and dedication demonstrated by our staff members like Melky, Miguelina, and Gina.

Many thanks cause by your comments they become in recommendations to future travelers to our destination.

We will be expecting your next visit.

Best Regards!

R Segarra
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Country, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Okay, where to start. It started off good, as we got "upgraded" from the palladium palace to the Turquesa. Guy at the front desk said he would upgrade me and that i could give him something for his trouble if i wanted to. Well of course you have to give him something then. He tells you it costs an extra $130 per night to stay at turquesa. So i gave him a hundred bill. What a mistake that was. Throughout the whole time there 95% of the personell made it apparent they could care less about you (never smiling, acting mad that your asking for a drink, not willing to help). The 1 swim up bar at turquesa is the worst ive ever been to. You sit there waiting, sometimes for over 10 min for them to actually serve you. They see you from the top level and just ignore you down by the pool. When they actually make if down the the swimup bar, anything you order they have to go back up top to make for you. Even the beer tap wasnt working. Very ignorant and rude people working that bar as well. There was only 1 girl that stood out as an awesome awesome person. Her name was Anecita, she would work the one bar that was beach side. She took the time to make me her own version of Mamajuana when i asked about it. All the while smiling and being extremely happy and polite. We also witnessed her crafting up a takeout tray out of cardboard she had in the back for another person. She is a shining example of an extraordinary employee that needs to be promoted/rewarded. The food that was at the turquesa exclusive buffet was okay but very limited. The other buffets that you can visit at the resort are absolute chaos, we couldnt even get a seat in the one, tables full of empty plates that havent been cleaned yet and clearly they are understaffed and overworked at this resort. Perhaps why it seems like everyone hates their life there. The turquesa french alacarte was okay, but dont expect desert.....we were told we could order it after but they never did ask us so we left. Absolute joke that place was, food was "ok"The japanese a la carte was very good and is available to the other 2 varieties of palladium as well so make sure you booked long ahead to reserve. The package they give you when you check in says you dont need a reservation but its a total lie, if you dont make one then you might as well head over to the buffet because you wont be getting in. The room service at turquesa is an absolute joke. Food is horrendous, they wrap up all the plates in suran wrap and the food is extremely disgusting. The menu in your room says it will be delivered in 20-30 min. But each time i ordered they said 45 min. The one time we actually waited 70min. And they are rude as hell when ordering it on the phone, they just sound like they are so angry that you are ordering room service. And dont try and ask for anything specific because they cant understand you at all.
Because of this trip i will NEVER.........EVER go to another palladium resort EVER again. It screams extremely poor management and everyone looks overworked and understaffed.

Our room was okay and the maids did a good job of keeping it clean. Very little privacy in the bathroom as the toilet has a semi see thru door that has like a meter opening above the door so you can hear everything that goes on in there all the way to the other side of the room. No privacy whatsoever. We booked a couple excursions in which they screwed up on one of them so when we went to go that day we were not on the list and they had to make us go on it later in the day.
The gardners are nice, one chopped me up a coconut to drink the water inside. Nice man.
The bartender that was at the one turquesa bars that was connected to the 56 suites was an absolute rotten person inside and out. Saw us standing there at the bar, and didnt come out from the back to serve us for another 10 min. And when she came out she was extremely rude, ruddest ive come accross in the longest time, biggest scowl on her face and just horrible!!!
Writing this post is just getting me worked up again about the trip.

Trust me, do not go to this resort......... absolute garbage - if you do, dont say i didnt warn you.

Ohh and when we went to leave the checkout guy was trying to get me to put his name down if i wrote a trip advisor review saying that it was a good stay and that he was good so that he could get a prize. Never saw him the entire trip and im supposed to mention his name. LOL well here ya go MR.Maximo, this was the worst trip that i have been on EVER and wont return and will advise all to not go to this resort.

Anecita at the bar by the beach was AMAZING, and she deserves to be rewarded and promoted.

Room Tip: Go to a different resort
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Claytonium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rsegarra, General Manager at The Royal Suites Turquesa, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Dear Claytonium,

Thank you for taking the time to write your comments. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I assure you that what occurred is not at all a common situations and in no way representative or our overall service.

We truly lament not having impressed you with some of our services since our objective is not only to fulfill, but also surpass our guests’ expectations. Therefore, we put our greatest interest into your opinion. We understand that there is always room for improvement and our guests’ experiences play the key role in this continuous process, which leads us to achieve service excellence.

Be assured that we will never cease in our efforts to constantly improve the quality of services provided.

Sincerely,

R. Segarra
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2014

January 15-22, 2014
Arrival Check-in Lobby Welcome 4+
Rapid, inviting, and Champaign offered. Easy to deal with and front desk had best English throughout resort. Butler takes you to room and although empty fridge bar in room it did get filled the following day – forgetful on butler part – perhaps too busy.

Room cleaning 5
Our weekly cleaning was excellent and provided by consistent maid. Although a tip was unnecessary she appreciated tips a lot and we did get great room service/cleaning to ensure we were happy.

Food Breakfast Lunch Appetizers 4
Two separate restaurants for the Royal Suites patrons but could join in the crowded buffet if desired – with same selection. No appetizers for afternoon but always had sandwiches, salads and others on request. Beach food bar offered daily on the Bavaro Side of resort, close to Turquesa. Not sure if QC was met on this food as did have gastro problems which may also have come from select items at breakfast.

A La Carte 4+
Reserve your dinners upon arrival with butler to avoid line-ups. Again private restaurants were great with good selection. Had to join up with restaurants on other part of resort (Bavaro – 4*) and Italian was not best. French, Brazilian, Japanese, Steak and Spanish were higher calibre and close to 5 star but I would avoid the salad bars – again potential for gastro issues. Have stayed at 5 stars and always see food monitors for temperature and cleanliness supervising, not so here at Turquesa.

Pool/Beach/Ocean 4+
Wonderful long walkable sandy beaches. No vendors on resort but do notice a few on parts of the long beach. Mostly parasailing, fishing and scuba diving. Ocean is very swimmable and fun to play. Tough to get palapas at beach and pool unless you reserve directly at 8am. Facility needs to monitor people taking more than two towels per person as they reserve beach and pool for entire day. Not fair to others. Many times beach towels unavailable at 10 – 11 am or later. Told to come back.

Customer Service/Tips/Language 4+
Most servers very polite and did not expect tips as have noticed at other resorts. If you tipped a couple of bucks you would never be short a drink as they appreciated it and remembered your faces. Dolores was fabulous at the pool and beach with cheery disposition and complete respect. Wished every server was like her. Restaurant servers were good but English was not a strong point. Primarily Spanish, French and likely German were tops. Tips not necessary but was appreciated. Some of the theme restaurants were provided larger tips because of multiple services provided.

Liquor Selection 3+
For a 5* the liquor was a poor selection. It was the same throughout the entire resort (3+ and 4). Generous with the drinks and never held back on volume. Scotch selection was one type (Chivas) and this is not 5*. Never did locate the ice machine for room drinks though.

Flight 3+
Video monitor in our seat was missing and had to strain the eyes to six or more seats forward. Prepare yourself for long trip and bring your iPad with movies. Although the flight may be early do not expect coffee and breakfast (food) too early and may not get your selection if further back in plane.

Resort Size 3+
Although the Turquesa looks like it is only 372 rooms it is part of the Palladium larger resorts that come to some 1500+ rooms. So for a 5 star they cannot provide the quality that you would expect at a normal 5*. You are sharing with allthe other resort patrons.

Room Tip: We chose the Honeymoon Suite and it was large with private deck looking over yard and ocean but not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dbjfromsaskatoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ltajes, Resident Manager at The Royal Suites Turquesa, responded to this review, August 25, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium. We really appreciate any kind of feedback. In our daily basis we genuinely approach our guests in house to confront their needs and current experience with us. However, nowadays the online community is very important, so we appreciate you have shared your experience with future travelers to our destination. Rest assured that we will took a good not of your particular observations.

We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Kind regards,

L. Tajes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

This place was amazing!!! The minute we arrived the bell boy ( man with pins on hat) took our bags and said "are you on vacation?, I'm not on vacation, I work"! We knew we were off to a great start! Check in was quick and easy, cold towel and champagne! Then we met our butler William who showed us the layout and room. We felt like we were in heaven! Marbled room on 3rd floor of building 55, huge and gorgeous and very clean, just central to everything. The resort was beautiful and you do get treated like royalty from start to finish. William set up all our dinner reservations and believe me the food and service at restaurants was outstanding. We ordered room service often also which was perfect when we had too many drinks and the only down fall was the beef fillet which was completely raw ( I asked for well done). The nachos , pizza, and cheeseburgers were good for room service so just stick with those items. Breakfast room service was good too. You do not go hungry at this resort. The bartender at the lobby bar. Her name is migelina ( not sure of spelling), she remembers you by your favorite drink. The girls and guys at the pool bar by building 55 were excellent, never had to wait for a cold drink. The resort is big but never had to wait more than 3 minutes for either the train ride or golf cart exclusive to royal guests. Also thanks to our lady butler in building 55 ( can't remember her name) but she took time to help us rearrange a couple a LA carts. Lots of lounge chairs available all day long, it was great!! I could go on and on, this resort was way beyond our expectations and I will recommend it to everyone, already saving to go back !! This is the place to go if you want to be spoiled!! Thank you to all the staff for the wonderful week Jan16-24 2014.

Monica and Gaetan
From cold Northern Ontario Canada

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rsegarra, General Manager at The Royal Suites Turquesa, responded to this review, February 9, 2014
Dear. Mrs. Monica C,

On behalf of the family of The Royal suites Turquesa, I would like to thank you for your preference in selecting us as your home in The Caribbean as well as for letting us know about your satisfaction on this trip.

We greatly appreciate your valuable comments and I will personally ensure to transmit your compliments to our great team specially to Miss. Dolores.

Many thanks for recommending us to future travelers to our destination and we will be expecting your next visit.

Best Regards!

R Segarra.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
78 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2014

I'd like to start off by saying that most of my problems come from this being a 5 star resort. Nothing I experienced here would make me think it deserves this rating and I would not pay a premium price for the Royal Suites Turquesa. As you may know this is part of the large Palladium Resort complex and shares many of the restaurants and facilities with it. You share a lot of the same facilities in terms of restaurants and shows so how right away that reduces the 5 star rating. Another part of the problem here is that I was in a Royal Junior Suite. These are the lead in rooms and located in buildings 50-52. They should be avoided at all costs (more on that later). It was clear that the Deluxe Junior Suites and any of the suites (located in the building behind the lobby) where much newer and a lot nicer. For me though, if you want to call your resort 5 stars and charge the 5 star premium it has to be consistent from the lead in rooms to the high level suites. Now on to the specifics.
FOOD: As I mentioned you share a lot of the restaurants with the Palladium Complex. There are a few that are just for Royal Suites guests. Thats the Gourmet and French a-la-carts. They were good, I did enjoy the dinner at the French restaurant quite a bit, but NOT 5 star, especially at breakfast. The buffets and all the other restaurants (of which there are a good variety) are also good but not great. I know Punta Cana isn't known for it's food but I've had better food at several 5 star and 4 star resorts there.
ROOMS: This was probably my biggest dissapointment. The Royal Junior Suite I was just terrible. It could pass at a low cost 4 star but (again) not at a 5 star level. A few of the highlights were broken fridge, broken scale, broken cabinets and drawers, rust on all fixtures, bathroom light hanging from wires in the bathroom and very old plastic shower heads and faucets. Another point to note is that it's far too open. This is something you can find out before hand but if you aren't aware it's pretty shocking. Basically the bedroom and bathroom are one big room (separated by the Jacuzi) with stall doors in front of the toilet and shower. These doors do not lock and often don't close all the way so you better be close with your roommate.
A few smaller things bothered my like often running out of beach towels at the towel shack and fairly unhelpful staff and concierges in the Turquessa area. These problems were small but when added to the room and food problems they really make for a bad week. I also noticed that for some reason staff would always come into my room without waiting for me to open the door. This doesn't always cause problems (if you've asked them to come) but when the bathroom is so open to the room and you have room cleaners and fridge restockers coming in and out it can really lead to uncomfortable situations.
If you do want to come here avoid the Royal Junior Suites, Royal Honeymoon Suites and the Presidential Suites and stick to Deluxe Junior suites and beyond. You wouldn't have the same room problems I had. I'd easily recommend the 4 star Bavaro and Palace sections over the 5 star Turquesa section any day.
Also a quick mention about the beach, it is quite a nice beach but if you're walking to the right of the resort watch out for the gift shops located here. They're very pushy and aggresive, which is not uncommon but not what I want on a nice walk along the beach.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Derek9000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ltajes, Resident Manager at The Royal Suites Turquesa, responded to this review, September 5, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are most disturbed to learn that your stay was marred by the incidents you mention. Allow me to extend our most sincere apologies if we could not far exceed your expectations. I regret not having had the opportunity to attend you personally during your stay. We also organize a special event, the Management Cocktail, where our guests are invited to make suggestions, ask questions and share their comments with the various Department Managers.

Be assured that all your observation have been studied and discussed with our Managing Team. We understand that there is always room for improvement and our guests’ experiences play the key role in this continuous process, which leads us to achieve service excellence.

We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thus ensure a pleasant and uneventful stay as possible.

L. Tajes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
13.4 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#24 of 111 in Punta Cana
1,744 reviews
15.7 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#45 of 111 in Punta Cana
947 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Green Don Pablo Collection
0.6 mi away
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
53.3 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville Don Pablo Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Royal Suites Turquesa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Royal Suites Turquesa

Property: The Royal Suites Turquesa
Address: Avda. Francia s/n | Playas de Bavaro, Higuey, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#31 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#35 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#37 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#44 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#47 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#47 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Royal Suites Turquesa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Suites Turquesa is an exclusive VIP area of 372 luxurious rooms located within the Grand Palladium Resort in Punta Cana. Featuring private facilities and personalised service, the area includes an exclusive restaurant, concierge service and free Internet in the private lobby, air conditioned bar serving premium International beverages, exclusive pool with built-in Jacuzzis and bar service to the sun beds by the pool and at the beach, and much more. For adults only. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Priceline so you can book your The Royal Suites Turquesa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Royal Suites Turquesa By Palladium Hotel Punta Cana
Royal Hotel Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing