We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dye Fore always a pleasure” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dye Fore

Dye Fore
Book In Advance
More Info
$355.00*
and up
Dye Fore Golf Package at Casa de Campo in La Romana
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
198 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Dye Fore always a pleasure”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2012

A bit longer than Teeth of the Dog but without the ocean it can be a bit more forgiving. Number 18 is a long and challenging test.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank 505sailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    7
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
829 reviews
106 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 183 helpful votes
“Very Expensive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2012

It was not worth it. I payed $280, and I was dissapointed.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Albertomiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phila. Pa
Level Contributor
63 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Another great course”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2012

Dye Fore is exactly that...to die for..besides it being a great course (told to me by my husband, the golf snob), the views from this course are beautiful.

Visited February 2011
Helpful?
Thank TravelorPhila_Pa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mayo
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice course”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2011

All three courses in casa de campo are first class and all in the one resort means less travelling. really enjoyed my round of golf

Visited January 2011
Helpful?
Thank KennyMayo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dye Fore also viewed

La Romana, La Romana Province
La Romana, La Romana Province
 
La Romana, La Romana Province
La Romana, La Romana Province
 

Been to Dye Fore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing