We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Transportation and Tours.”

Cocotours Day Tours
Cold Lake, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Transportation and Tours.”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Dear Steven, everything was excellent.The transportation at the Airport was #1. Narciso from Cocotour was the best. We did 2 tours and Narciso took care of us like a real professional.

Thank you very much for everything and I will recommended Coco tour to every body that for sure.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Alain T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    6
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“When in DR, Cocotours is the way to go!”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

I decided to use Cocotours for round-trip transportation from airport to hotel, based on the reviews here and I have no regrets.

I visited Puerto Plata at he end of May, 2013 and this was my very first trip to DR. From the quick e-mail response confirmations, pleasant staff and reliable pick-ups, I felt safe and comfortable. Their vans are spacious and air-conditioned.

Cocotours was also helpful in coordinating tours of the island, all of which were very informational and fun.

The next time I'm in DR, I will definitely turn to Cocotours again for all of my transportation needs!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelMel06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Very good service”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

they were there when I arrived and one day before my departure I received a phone from them letting me know at what time they would be at the resort to pick me up and take me to the airport senor brea the driver was very kind and professional thanks guys

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Atlanta_GeorgiaStan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canmore, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

I have just returned from the Riu Bachata and it was an honour to meet Narcisco Gomez. His memory is remarkable and I thank him for his hospitality he gave us while there.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Paula C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Coco Tours Puerto Plata to Cofresi Resort Transfer-round trip service”
Reviewed April 29, 2013

The entire transaction from first email correspondence to to constsnt contact while on my trip was great! The actual transfers to and from the airport were perfect! The drivers were on time, very helpful and courteous. I would definitely use Coco Tours again when I come back to visit! A++ service! Thanks :-)

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Odaydiggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cocotours Day Tours also viewed

Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province
 
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province
 

Been to Cocotours Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing