We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“DOMINICAN PARTY NIGHT” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fiesta 151 - CLOSED

Fiesta 151
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“DOMINICAN PARTY NIGHT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

Do the Fiesta 151-Dominican party night, what an amazing night met some great people, had fun doing a quiz, food was great singing dancing, limbo and brilliant music was such a great day out round the markets and some sightseeing !

Also was happy to go on the outback safari and returned here for lunch !

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Jen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    15
    3
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sudbury, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pretty good day!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

the only part was the sugar cane tasting. These were old sugar canes and they were dry and almost tasteless

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joseph N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chislehurst
Level Contributor
66 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Domonican Night New York Ranch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2013

Excellent night which reps also attended.Good food,lots of fun,plenty of drink and good value for money.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank jeandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good fun night had by all”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013

What an evening dancing, limbo and eating its all good! A great chance to see your tour reps let their hair down.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank MikeandAliCarroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Illinois
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Makes you think”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

This was an amazing excursion. Our guide had funny little jokes the whole time and was very informative and interactive. We visited a families home which really made you think about our life and made us grateful for all we have in USA, we visited a school that Outback Safari contributes to. We went to a beach for massages and boogie boarding, back to the Excursion place for a good lunch, fried chicken, rice, beans, bread, salad and fruit, lots of beverages flowing the whole time, visited the sugar cane plantation, drove by the sugar cane factory. All in all you see a bunch of different ways of life and really get to know the Dominican style! I love things like this!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Heidi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiesta 151 also viewed

Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province
 
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing