We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I'll be back”
other travelers have booked this property
Luxury 6 bedroom villas at 5 Star All-Inclusive  Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury 6 bedroom villas at 5 Star All-Inclusive  Resort
Luxury 7 bedroom Villa CE1 Luxury 6 bedroom Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
79 reviews
Luxury 6 bedroom villas at 5 Star All-Inclusive  Resort
Luxury 7 bedroom Villa CE1
Luxury 6 bedroom Villa
Villa
Penthouse
Gourmet Restaurant
VIP Beach
VIP Pool
Crown Residence Suite
Balcony
Living Room
Gym
VIP Pool
Villa
Villa Balcony
Villa Deck
Villa Living Room
Villa Bedroom
Junior Suites Bulidning
VIP Welcome Party
VIP Welcome Party
Villa
VIP Beach
VIP Beach
Presidential Suite Area
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite
Villa
Presidential Suites
Royal Suite
Royal Suites area
Beachfront Studio
Presidential Suites area
NV Beach
NV Beach
NV Beach
Oceanside Junior Suites buildings
Oceanside Junior Suite
Oceanside Junior Suite bathroom
Presidential Suite Balcony
Entertainment for Kids - Ocean World
Entertainment for Kids - Ocean World
Entertainment for Kids
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
7 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 50
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Denise H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I'll be back”
Reviewed October 26, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I had a wonderful time the service was great there was one thing i had a problem with and that was the shuttle sevice after 5pm it get slow you had a 20 to 30 minute wait but other then that i had Great time..PS suite is the way to go if you stay at this resort...Thanks to Alex at VIPVaction

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LORENZA A
1 review
“Greatest Weekend Ever”
Reviewed September 20, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

First off I need to express my appreciation to Alex Yuvsyutin from VIP STYLE VACATION.. My trip was worth $$$$$$ Alex saved me Hundreds of dollars and I lived like a KING... The resort LIFE STYLES in DR is amazing and the people are great even the locals.. The property I felt like I was in Flyod Mayweather Home!!! The pool the view of the ocean the catering service is priceless and again Alex thank you for making this trip one of the best trips ever!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The Villa was amazing.
Liked least: The bed
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ariella11...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed September 14, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I want to thank Alex for helping us make this vacation possible. We where looking for All inclusive Kosher deal (it's hard to find it and gets pretty pricy). Alex gave us the best price for a beautiful Presidential Suit and was very helpful with all kind of questions we had.
All together we loved it, the service was wonderful , the food was delicious. Also Gold VIP bracelets are plus. It allows to access VIP beach,club and more.
We'll defiantly come again.
Thanks Alex

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toplyss1
Fier, Albania
2 reviews
“A truly VIP experience”
Reviewed August 26, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The trip was awesome, the people and the resort are top notch and we felt welcomed immediately after our arrival. The amenities, service and staff were all excellent. It was the staff that impressed us the most, from the cleaning and maintenance staff to the servers, cooks and even management were awesome, always smiling and showing a genuine interest in us. We were even invited to one of the servers homes so that he could prepare a dinner for us. Our day at Ocean World was incredible, my wife who doesn't swim was able to enjoy experiences that she would never have been able to enjoy anywhere else.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff and the variety of restaurants.
Liked least: At times other vacationers would show some arrogance based on the wrist band you were waring.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg R
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Luxury Style Vacation at affordable price, excellent food, excellent atmosphere.”
Reviewed July 11, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I was skepticle about booking here as I didn't know anyone who had booked here before, I was woried about hassle with the booking, security, the facility etc. But after going and returning I can say awesome trip. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND booking thru " Alex from VIP Style Vacations" he was honest, torough and fullfilled his obligation.... Thanks ALEX!

Greg Reed

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxury and cleanliness of the facility
Liked least: Sales Pitch
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, Connecticut
Reviewed May 14, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: crepes and the pools!
Liked least: the matress
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milton, Canada
Reviewed May 12, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing