We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Slight changes would be good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Iberostar Costa Dorada
Ranked #1 of 40 Hotels in Puerto Plata
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Just returned from 3rd visit - last one 5 years ago. Some staff still there and recognised us. Buffet excellent as ever, but speciality restaurants have had same menus for 6 years - update?
Staff brilliant. Animation staff great especially Santa on towels, Maria and `manic` Capuccino. Rep brilliant. Had a great relaxing holiday. Would reccommend it to anyone but more children there May/June.

Room Tip: Block 8 good, garden view quieter but poolview more enjoyable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Delai Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Costa Dorada, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2012

Dear guest,
We thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience at Iberostar Costa Dorada. In the name of the Hotel Manager, Mr. Pedro Morales, we also thank you for choosing our premises once again for your holiday.
It is a pleasure to read that you and your children have had an excellent third experience during your recent visit. We will deliver your kind words to Santa, Cappuccino and Maria who contributed to your happiness. In Iberostar we aim to ensure a memorable holiday to our beloved guests.
Likewise we have forward your suggestions concerning our A la Carte restaurants to our Executive Chef and Management team for which they are thankful.
We are already willing to welcome you back, please contact us to assist you for your next visit.
With regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7,354)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,442 - 3,448 of 7,354 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2012

We had booked this in about May time and we stayed from 22nd Sept till 6th October. Obviously some of the negative reviews had made us a bit wary of the place so we went with an open mind and remembered what we paid for the hotel and that it is in a developing country, plus having been to a similar resort in Mexico the year before we had a rough idea of the level of service, rooms etc.

Couldn't have been more wrong! In comparison the Iberostar Costa Dorada beat our holiday last year hands down!!

I had emailed before requesting block 6 just going with folks recommendations on here - this was done no bother. We were checked in on the bus, we were directed straight to our room which was one of the recently renovated rooms with a partial view of the beach. The maids will clean your room every day and leave beautiful towel displays with flowers, they work very hard and always have a smile! All staff from the animation team - GiGi, Santo, Cappuccino are the main ones we spoke with - to the waiters at the restaurants - The best waiter in the place KENNEDY at the main buffet!!! He was genuinely the nicest person and couldn't do enough for us - everyone works so hard here to make sure you have the best holiday. We got engaged on holiday and had spoke with Elizabeth who was also very helpful with all the information to book our wedding at this hotel in 2 years time with all our family.

Yes there are a slight influx of locals who come to the hotel at the weekend but apart from the first weekend we arrived which i believe was a local holiday weekend anyways, we didn't see much change in the level of service. and to be honest, if that was on my door step i would take full advantage of weekend deals.

The animation put on amazing shows every night so we didn't feel the need to leave the resort really. However, the evening we got engaged we went to a steak house just a few minutes down the road from the hotel and the meal was out of this world! Please visit La Parrillada Steak House you WILL NOT be disappointed! We also went to the casino a few nights just outside the hotel for a change, it was OK but not as good as the casino in Ocean World.

Yes, the hotel isn't what a typical British 5 star hotel would be but for what you pay and the setting and grounds you are in for your 2 week holiday you will not be let down! We really did love it so much that we will be going back for our wedding in 2014.

Room Tip: We were room 6017. On the ground floor. Our balcony looked out to the sea which was amazing. the the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Martine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Costa Dorada, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2012

Dear guest,
We would like to thank you for taking time to write a review in Tripadvisor about your stay at Iberostar Costa Dorada. In the name of Hotel Manager, Mr. Pedro Morales, and the whole team, we also thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays.
We are very pleased to hear that you had a memorable stay in our hotel premises and facilities. We appreciate your nice words about our varied gastronomy in our restaurants and our nightly themed buffet, and the service provided by our staff members, especially our Star Friends: GG, Santo and Cappuccino, as well as our Guest Service Elizabeth and Kennedy at the buffet. In Iberostar we are committed to provide the best service and an exquisite gastronomy to our “stars” on vacation.
We look forward to welcome you to celebrate your wedding. Please feel free to contact us to help you enjoy your next stay with us.
Yours Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

On arrival me and my partner were very happy with the reception and room, but found a few small problems with the room like the hair dryer was dated somthing you would expect to find in a 2-3 star hotel, the bed side tables drawers were hard to open and the knob kept coming off the other one, the setting on the air con switch would not work on the low setting, the fridge had shelves missing and not very cold even though it was on high setting and though their was many channels with english the tv reception was fuzzy, none of theses problems never got sorted but none of this was this end of the world, but a 5 star hotel should be well maintained to keep customers happy that they are getting 5 star standards for the 5 star money in my opinion. Oh also our key cards on a few occasions stop working and would have to go to reception to sort it and we learned we wasnt the only ones.

The animation team were great i can not fault them especially dee dee who is new to the team.
Though i thought the entertainment wasnt the best as it is just singing and dancing nearly every night, i think a play or a little panto or somthing like that would be more fun rather than salsa dancing and singing as i think there was only 2 good singers the 2 women. I think entertainment is key when the is nothing else to do on the night apart from stand up a bar. We never got to see the lion king during our stay so i cant comment on that.

The spa is a big No No for us as i had a (30 min) massage which has got to be said not that good and cost $100 usd(£70) the price to what you would get back home and better at home too, so i suggest after your holiday you come home and book yourself in for a spa day which will set you back approx £60 for 2 people (for a full day at spa with 2 massages) so was the was $100 id spent. I also had my hair braided for $50 agian my than what you would pay at home, but thought id have it done before going home never again as my hair looked fuzzy after it was done and i told them for the use the excuse my hair was too fine.... lol 1.i have my hair done regularly at home for less money and its never fuzzy after its done and if my hair being too fine was going to be a problem then why not mention before they started not too mention their are alot of people at the hotel with european (fine) type of hair infact there was not many people with afro hair at the hotel maybe 1 or 2 so how can you offer this service? thought they did knock $10 of the bill for the problem, but it wasnt enough as it was taken out the following day. This might sound fussy but if you pay cheaper for the same service regularly at home then when you pay more from a professional salon at a 5star hotel you expect good quality service. Two more bad things about the spa is the jacuzzis are male and female so you cant even share the jacuzzi with your partner??? and finally the gyms equipment is really dated and has no air-con so after a 5 min workout you look like you have just come out of the shower and cant manage a half decent work out to stop that all inclusiive hoilday gut lol.

The food was good and bad. The food was tasty but on 3 ocasions i had under cooked meat from the buffet and one waiter was very rude and ignore me and 2 other guests and always seemed to take him 15 mins to bring your drinks so we moved to the other side of the buffet dinning area nearer the entrance and had no problems their.
we also had the same problems from the locals who just dont seem to understand the concept of a queue i know they pay to stay their too but that dont give anyone the right to push in and get looked after more, and i say this because when the locals were their we had to get our own cutlery never got a drink (self service) and on the beach bbq which i gotta say was really nice the locals were there pushing in again and seem to be getting plate fulls of the meat whilsts others got what they was given. The ala carte were good but the staff in the brazilian resturant was misrable and quite rude, it doesnt hurt to smile.

The wifi was stupidly arranged you would pay $13 for use within the 24 hrs instead of paying for 24 hrs of use ithink they really need to change this as its the bestway of communication back home as the phone cards are a waste of money and time so dont bother with the calling cards you are better off using you phone or tablet apps e.g apple face time app or androids tango for video calls both free if you have internet connection and a setup account, but really worth it for communication.

The pool was ok though the was some complaints by others but we spent most of our time on the beach which was pretty good we always found a spot by where we wanted with out fail and we never went to the beach until 9-10.

Helen the rep was great she couldnt do enough for you but sadly wont be there anymore as thomas cook are no longer using the hotel.

Over all its a beautiful hotel and still had a good time i would return but needs work to call it a 5 star and i hope they take all this into mind for other guests.

Some helpful tips: take alot of low dollar bills for tips, if you go on the mega tucks excusion dont sit at the back, get a under water camera if you go to paradise island, do the royale swim with the dolphines at ocean world and wait until you get to the airport for your rum at the duty free its cheaper ;)

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fairreviews23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Costa Dorada, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2012

Dear Guest,
First of all we thank you for having chosen the Iberostar Costa Dorada for your vacation. In the name of the Hotel Manager, Mr. Pedro Morales, we thank you for writing a review about your stay with us.
We appreciate your positive global valuation about your experience at our hotel premises. We will congratulate our Star Friends team, especially Dee Dee, for contributing in your happiness during your visit.
Likewise, we thank you your feedback. It is through communications of this nature that we are given an opportunity to assess and evaluate our performance, as well as to ensure that we maintain and deliver the level of service expected from our Hotel. The concerning departments will do their best not to have a reoccurrence of the negative situations mentioned.
Finally, I would like to clarify that room keys may demagnetize for being in contact with mobiles, cameras and other devices running with batteries. We always advise our beloved costumers to keep room keys far from the mentioned objects.
We will be pleased to welcome you back. Please feel free to write prior to your next visit.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Having just returned from 2 weeks holiday I need to let everyone know what a fantastic time we had at this hotel. From the moment we boarded the transfer bus to the hotel our rep DINDO was charming and very knowledgable and could not do enough for you from the off. Entering the hotel we were greeted with a lovely cool drink much appreciated, and didn't have to wait to long for our room. The room was clean and presentable with a great king size bed, air con and ceiling fan fanatastic! The animation team Eddie, Capuccino,pepsi cola, gg, joesoleno to name but a few, were absolutely brilliant. They were so hard working, and friendly and made us laugh constantly. Bar staff were delighfull and made sure we had enough COCO LOCO COCKTAIL Mmmm!! The service of the staff was second to none, cleanliness of rooms excellant with the , maids leaving you chocolates and towel sculptures with flowers daily. FOOD fantastic and plenty of it. The Brazillian exceptionally good but book as soon as you can to avoid availability disappointment, also a mexican and international resturant. Highly recommend the Catamaran trip and the Dominican Fiesta night, great value for money and entertainment value. We holidayed in Cuba 3 years ago and enjoyed it, but this holiday adventure was excellant. We didn't want to leave and are now in a hurry to return. Big thank you to the hard working Management and staff for delivering a true Dominican experience!

Room Tip: we stayed in block 9, which over looked a small pond and fountain. On the odd occasion we retired e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Deborah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Costa Dorada, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2012

Dear Guest,
On behalf of the Hotel Manager, Mr. Pedro Morales, we want to thank you for posting a review about your stay among us and for choosing to enjoy your vacation.
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed an unforgettable stay thanks to the beauty of our facilities, our varied cuisine and the excellent service provided by our friendly staff, especially from our Star Friends: Capuchino, GG, Pepsi Cola, and Jose. In Iberostar we aim to turn our guests’ holidays into a memorable experience.
We look forward to welcoming you back. Please feel free to contact us prior your next visit.
Yours Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Just returned yesterday and I am missing this place. Had a great time. This is certainly a family oriented resort and have heard from other guests that this is the best resort in the area. I believe it is true. Not much in options for shopping but managed to buy something. Hired a driver for the day and he took us to places we were interested in. Speak to Elvis at guest services and he will hook you up. It cost us $50 but it was worth it.

The overall appearence at this resort is excellent. It is well maintained, clean and comfortable. The pool area supplies you a pool towel card that you get at check-in. One towel per person. You can keep getting a dry towel though. At the end of our day we would get a dry one for the next day. Cushions are available for the lounge chairs but with one the chair still feels hard. Height of the pool area for the most part is 4.42 ft. and gets lower near the kiddie area which begins at 4.24 ft and decreases as you get closer to the steps that lead into the pool in that area. There are two little island type platforms that are good to sit on and just soak in the sun. Activity around the pool if you want to participate in some things but no pressure to do so. The pool water on most days was clear and yes someone goes around the pool wall and scrubs it throughout the day. Unless you are really paying attention to the people in the pool you won't even notice he is there doing that. On some days they did have helpers come around and asked if you wanted a drink but in general there is no pool service. There is absolutely no food allowed at the pool. There is a buffet restaurant w/bar and restrooms near the pool. After the pool area going towards the beach is a section right behind the restaurant with more lounges. It has a more garden type atmospher. Behind that is another restroom and a little bar. But at this little bar, that is opened only during the daiy, you get a real dominican tropical feeling. With the music going, the view of the ocean and with the staff cooking yummy dishes a few days during the week it is fun. With the beach, at the shoreline there is a lot of seaweed. Perhaps once you go past that into the water there is not as much only I didn't venture much past the shoreline. In other words I didn't go swimming. Not many people did. It seems to get windy during the day around 4 or so at the beach. It was a nice beach but I have seen nicer. Saw so many people with lots of bug bites on their legs and backs. For me I only got one little bite. Don't know if they got these bites from the beach or what but I did read that the sand fleas are fierce at night on the beach. Only one day did we see a lot of mosquitos but I brought along bug replellent so I was not bothered either at the beach or pool. I spent most of my time by the pool. They do have a small spa building right near the main restaurant. In this building there is also a gym area, jacuzzi and beauty salon. The pool closes at 7 pm and at night it is lit up. There is another pond type area that is lit up as well and it looks so pretty. By the way, we stayed in building #6 and it was about a good 5 minute walk to the main lobby. The lobby is beautiful and there is a bar right next to it, There are couches set up off the lobby as well where you can relax before the show in the evening if you wish not to go to the bar. There is also an open courtyard with table and chairs. There is some sort of show every night. Some with their singers and dances and other nights with the audience. With the audience (guests) it got a little boring but was ok. There are specialty restaurants and 4 little stores for sovieners and such. You will want to go into the shop that has the floats because they looked so relaxing in the pool.

Weather was mostly sunny with little rain. Hot and humid too. Air conditioner in room was great and also had a ceiling fan over bed. All controls for that were next to bed with switches. Bathroom is a bit small. Safes are in room but get the code for it when checking in. Beds are VERY hard with four pillows. You can request more pillows and bath towels. Very clean though. Quiet at night and has blackout drapes. Lights on patio/deck go out at midnight. TV was good with a couple of movie channels.

There are 3 specialty restaurants. Honestly I didn't find any of them super impressive. You have to make reservations for those but it is easy to do in the lobby area. You are served in these restaurants but do go up and get your own dessert and appetizer. At the main dining room there is a buffet. Open every day but one because they have a Dominican night with a buffet and show at the pool which was very nice. The food in general was good. Some meats were tough like the beef and lamb but the others were fine. Lots of choices and tastes for everyone. Applause to the egg man in the morning making all those eggs of peoples liking. He did a great job and to be honest breakfast was my favorite meal of the day. The wait staff was terrific. Friendly and helpful. For bar service and drinks, I think they need some improvement there. I am picky with my cocktails and I am sure I am not the only one and when I tried to explain what I would like they didn't understand me or just didn't have what I was looking for. That was really my only challenge.

Internet is available and it cost $13 for 24 hrs. Not bad really. Had other prices but that was the best for me.

Room Tip: We requested ahead of time for a second floor with oceanview, for the room to have been recently ren...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank july1119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Costa Dorada, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Dear July1119,
We thank you very much for posting a review about your experience during holidays at Iberostar Costa Dorada. In the name of Mr. Pedro Morales, Hotel Manager, and his team, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your holiday’s destination.
One of our goals as an Iberostar is to ensure a wonderful stay to our beloved guests. We want to express you how glad we are to hear that you had enjoyed a “great time” among us, as you wrote in the review. We are satisfied to know that our staff members helped you in all areas of our premises. The friendly and helpful staff is one of our main strengths in Iberostar Hotels and Resorts, and we work hard to remain so.
We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Please contact us before your arrival.
With kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

The hotel was clean, maid service good, food not bad! Had a very good experience though weather was not great. Yoga on the beach was a nice way to start the day. Animation staff was fantastic. Nightly entertainment good but not great. Mediocre experience though nothing bad to report. Area of beach was cleaned daily but remainder was not. Lots of seaweed.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mandalee99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Costa Dorada, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Dear guest,
We thank you for choosing Iberostar Costa Dorada for your holidays. In the name of Hotel Manager, Mr. Pedro Morales, we thank you also for posting a review about your experience among us.
We are very pleased to read you enjoyed “a good time” according to the title of your review. Your positive lines about our varied gastronomy and the excellent service of our staff motivates us to keep providing the best service to our “stars” in vacation as we aim in Iberostar Hotels and Resorts.
We are already willing to welcome you back again, please contact us to assist you for your next visit.
With regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

I would like to say I stayed at this Hotel 2 times and I could honestly say is the best in costa dorada the Staff is friendly I met really good people jose luis the manager and eddie, My girl was sick during my stay and I was not allowed to take food out until I spoke to jose luis a very courteous person and told me I could since my girl has stomach problems and could not stand up, overall I love staying here food is excellent, I specially love the bar at the beach Juan the bartender is fun to talk to, the Pool is beautiful the rooms are clean, I always visited the night club one day I met el torito (dominican bachata singer) great person, The lobby bar is the best especially felipe the bartender always making great drinks and capuccinos, I cannot not say this resort is perfect but it is the best I ever stayed in puerto plata, don't listen to the bad comments I can only say I love it if you decide you will be going outside the resort do not take the inhouse cabs they will overcharge minimun is $7 dollars. also wifi internet is expensive but who cares I barely used my laptop, the beach is beautiful clean and you can always find a chair and no vendors on the beach ;-)....I was as honest as I could be overall I love it.

Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
5  Thank 262626NewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHotelsRD, Quality Manager Iberostar República Dominicana at Iberostar Costa Dorada, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012

Dear guest,
We thank you for your loyalty when choosing Iberostar Costa Dorada four your family holidays and for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us.
In the name of Mr. Pedro Morales, Hotel Manager, we would like to express you our satisfaction to read that you and your family enjoyed another unforgettable experience at our premises due to the friendliness of our staff and our varied gastronomy. As you have lived twice, in Iberostar we want our beloved guests to “enjoy being a Star”. We will congratulate Eddy, Felipe, Jose Luis, and Juan for being part of your happiness during your vacation.
We will be glad to welcome you back again. We stay at your disposition for further assistance.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Plata
1.2 mi away
Sunscape Puerto Plata Dominican Republic
1.3 mi away
BlueBay Villas Doradas Adults Only
0.1 mi away
Be Live Collection Marien
Be Live Collection Marien
#9 of 40 in Puerto Plata
3,880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
VH Gran Ventana Beach Resort
VH Gran Ventana Beach Resort
#5 of 40 in Puerto Plata
5,525 reviews
35.6 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe San Juan
151.8 mi away
Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Costa Dorada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Costa Dorada

Address: Carretera Luperon km 2.5 | Marapica, Costa Dorada, Puerto Plata 57000, Dominican Republic
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > Puerto Plata Province > Puerto Plata
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Plata
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Plata
#1 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Plata
#1 Spa Hotel in Puerto Plata
#2 Family Hotel in Puerto Plata
#3 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Plata
#4 Business Hotel in Puerto Plata
Price Range: $139 - $377 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Costa Dorada 4*
Number of rooms: 516
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The IBEROSTAR Costa Dorada hotel is located in front of the large golden sand beach of Costa Dorada, 10 minutes from the city of Puerto Plata in the Dominican Republic's north coast. This wonderful 5-star All Inclusive resort is a wonderful haven for aquatic sports lovers. Renovated in 2011, the IBEROSTAR Costa Dorada hotel has 498 Double Rooms and 18 spacious Junior Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, VISIT US, INC. , TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Iberostar Costa Dorada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Costa Dorado
Iberostar Puerto Plata
Iberostar Costa Dorada Dominican Republic
Iberostar Costa Dorada Puerto Plata
Iberostar Hotel Costa Dorada
Iberostar Costa Dorada Hotel
Costa Dorado
Puerto Plata Iberostar
Iberostar Hotel Puerto Plata

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing