We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“How classy people have fun”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to Our Home in the Dominican
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Our Home in the Dominican
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Welcome to Our Home in the Dominican
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dianne330
Ellenwood, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“How classy people have fun”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The resort was like a village filled with diverse dining experiences, beach experiences and entertainment. It was exciting knowing that there was always something else to explore. There weren't enough hours in the day to get to it all, so there was always the feeling of anticipation for what we would do next. Looking forward to the next time and seeing the "rest of it."

The service was amazing! Blessed to experience the Presidential Circle level of service with owners, this valcation was "magical."

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2018
Thanks so much for your comments. We agree it is a special place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
winwil
Mitchellville, Maryland
1 review
“This was my best vacation yet!”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The resort is an exceptionally high quality facility with beautiful private beaches, great eating choices and lots of choices for entertainment! I found the staff friendly and responsive. In particular, I enjoyed the spa, gym and range of activities available. It was a marvelous vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I hope you will visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corin M
1 review
“Dream vacation”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed in the six person villa with friends. Great spring break or family vacation option. With all of the beach and food options everyone can do their own thing or come back together at any point.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmyEO33
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was fabulous- start to finish! The villa was perfect - lots of space and beautifully furnished. Food was delicious, staff was so helpful and the Michael Jackson tribute show is not to be missed! The beaches were beautiful with plenty of space to be in the sun or shade. Relaxing atmosphere - a great place to be in vacation mode! Can't say enough about the staff and all they did to help make this a wonderful experience. I will be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Thank you! We look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie E
Brewster, Massachusetts, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“ideal place for a relaxing, worry free vacation”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was perfect for vacation. Quiet, well equipped and central to the beaches and restaurants. service is top notch. Food was excellent and all inclusive was the way to fully enjoy a vacation.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you much! Hope you will come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OdellIII
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best New Chairman Circle Host”
Reviewed February 4, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

New chairman circle host laid the ground work for a great experience and the property provided high quality service. Staring with breakfast in the Villa by the private pool. The food and drink left me wanting nothing. Best beaches and bar facilities. VIP access with gold bracelets provide access to much of the property. Access to Ocean World Vegas like shoe and the casino are just some examples of night time activities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing