We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FrancisLo...
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Location!”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here, along with co-workers, as part of a few days stay in Santo Domingo.

The Good ...
- Excellent Location. This apartment is centrally located in the heart of Sto. Dgo. Everything is nearby: supermarket, major avenues, businesses, great restaurants, you name it. We arrived Sunday night went to a party nearby and had a great time. The next day we drove to Boca Chica and spent the day relaxing and enjoying the beach, the following day was largely spent at the Zona Colonial primarily sightseeing and enjoying the various historical sites. The convenience of this location made it all possible.
- Accommodations. The apt. looks exactly as it is shown in the pics. It is beautifully decorated, lots of room, very clean and comfortable. Parking space that comes along with it is also very convenient!
- Service. I absolutely loved "Danni" she was very pleasant, attentive and an excellent cook of Dominican food as well as very helpful. She made us feel at home.

The Bad ...
- My only regret is that we couldn't stay any longer as we had to get back to NYC. Next time I need to plan for a longer stay :)

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KayP1976
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Place”
Reviewed May 22, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place is awesome,we booked the place for 3 nights but we loved the place so much that we stayed an extra 3 days,the apartment is beautiful,with lots of light and very spacious,the beds are comfortable and you get everything you will need,but the best part about the place is Danny,the lady that take care of the apartment,she is so nice and helpful.The location is great,in a very safe area,we walked to the near by supermarket with no problem and there's tons of great restaurants close by.Overall we love the place and will book it again in our next trip to Dominican Republic.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NV
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed July 26, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
oakland ca
Reviewed May 18, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed April 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karianna...
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed January 30, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

We wish to thank Mr. Mitch for his kindness, everything was great. The apartment is excellent because it's well located and has all the amenities in a very good area.

Mr. Mitch also recommended to Mr. Maximo as a taxi driver and was a 5 star service in addition to having great prices is a very professional and friendly. We have to say Thank you Mr. Maximo! our tours were wonderful.

Dani who was our cook, maid and housekeeper is wonderful person, your attention is worthy of recognition, we felt at home, plus delicious cooking was always watching us. Dani thank you very much for your attention, we miss you Dani!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Dani our Maid
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing