We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Curacao Dreams Travel
from $79.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $70.00
More Info
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveler rating
501
16
6
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
501
16
6
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snorkeling with the turtles turtle tour flamingo bay amazing pictures beautiful beach wonderful tour patrick flamingos port photos adventure curacao island beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 528 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2020

The Perfect Day tour with our wonderful guide, Juriena, from Curacao Dreams was excellent! We enjoyed learning about the history and culture of the island, saw beautiful scenery, tasted delicious Curacao liquor, and had an opportunity to swim with large loggerhead turtles. The variety of experiences and personal attention from Juriena were great! This excursion is highly recommended if you're planning a trip to Curacao.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Mary Alice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2020

Thank you so much. Greetings from Juriena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2020 via mobile

This was the best experience on our cruise. Patrick and his colleagues were the best. Explained the history of the island while traveling to the beach. Added bonus Patrick will take pictures of the turtles and send them to you, no need to worry about your own camera.

Thank stevehX4094MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Owner at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2020

Thank you so much it was a pleasure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2020

On 1/30 we made our Turtle Tour, and in advance, it was amazing!
Patrick picked us up in front of the Hotel, we were a group of only 12 persons and grouped by German and English speaking people to give these groups the chance to follow the historical information given during the bus tour in there native languages, which was highly appreciated by those which are not familiar with English language. We visited several locations on the island like Flamingo Bay and beautiful beaches were we had the chance to make breathtaking fotos, to checkout the area and time for swimming in glass clear water. During the tour we had cold bottled water and soft drinks. The highlight of the tour was snorkeling with the turtles, absolutely amazing! Patrick was making underwater fotos which he gave to us afterwards.The fishermen feed the turtles with part of their catch, and so you will be surrounded by turtles. The fishermen live up to the motto: "what you take from the sea, you have to give it back". And as like fishermen spent part of their catch, we spent a tip for fishermen to close this circle. Patrick has also snorkeling equipment on board which you can lend for free if you don't own one.
Patrick, Sevi in their team are wonderful tour guides, many, many thanks for that amazing experience and your excellent support!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank holgerk612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2020
Google Translation

Tausend Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Wir hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Alles Liebe fuer Euch!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2020

This was a very fun excursion! When we arrived at the location to swim and snorkel with the turtles, there were too many tourists there. But we had a private roof-top terrace to store our gear while we waited for the crowd to decrease. We had lots of time to be in the water with the turtles - no touching please as this can harm them. Lots of other wonderful fish around the pier where the turtles were being fed by the fishermen arriving with their catches.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank FraminghamLarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2020

Thank you so much!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2020 via mobile

We’re picked up from the hotel! Great service. We’ve seen the flamingos, swum with the turtles, visited Grote Knip and had a smoothie with a pastechie! Patrick and his driver are the best!

Thank minima1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2020

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure, all the best for you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews