We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Willemstad
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Curacao Dreams Travel
from $79.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveler rating
424
15
7
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
424
15
7
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snorkeling with the turtles day tour turtle tour fabulous pictures flamingo bay national park wonderful tour beautiful beach took pictures natural environment cruise ship recommend this trip personal tour private tour these guys patrick flamingos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We’re picked up from the hotel! Great service. We’ve seen the flamingos, swum with the turtles, visited Grote Knip and had a smoothie with a pastechie! Patrick and his driver are the best!

Thank minima1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure, all the best for you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was our 4th trip to Curaçao so we always do this on our own. Grote Knip is one of the most beautiful beaches in the Caribbean so we start with a day at this spectacular beach. It’s hard to find and there are limited amenities, so bring water and snacks andd dc get there early- BUT FIND IT!! It’s spectacular! Then later in the afternoon we head a couple miles up to Piscadora to the small, hidden beach where you will swim with dozens of sea turtles! Fantastic! The beach isn’t much and it’s a small little fishing village- but there are lots of big turtles there and they’re all over the place. All you need is snorkeling gear. This game s one fantastic way to spend a super day in Curaçao!!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank BillandKellyMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Patricia Reyes took care of us and provided an excellent experience. She explained the history of the island and its culture. She personalized the stops based on our preference and made sure she delivered an outstanding overview of the island. We highly recommend this tour for any visitors to the island of Curacao.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank enriquea872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had an amazing time on this tour with Patrick and his team! Pick up was prompt and easy at the cruise ship port. Eddie the driver was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Our first stop to see the flamingos. Second stop at Grote Beach was unbelievable- one of the most beautiful beaches I’ve ever seen with crystal clear calm water. Last stop was the highlight- we went to Playa Piskado to snorkel with the turtles. The fishermen feed the turtles at the pier so they come right up to you as you are swimming. If you don’t swim/snorkel you can get a great view from the pier as the water is so clear. That day we saw about 5-6 turtles and they were not shy. Incredible experience! Patrick is in the water the whole time taking photos which he shares with everyone on the ride back. Great shots of the turtles! Lots of cold beverages included. We were on an 11 day cruise of the Southern Caribbean and this was by far our favorite tour. We would come back to Curaçao just to do this again. Highly highly recommended! Patrick and his team are great. Would give this 6 stars if possible!

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ALau85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Owner at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure. All the best for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were picked up by Patrick and Eddy at the hotel. They took us for a ride to the beach where the seaturtles swim. Patrick is a very nice guy who makes you feelat home immediately. He surely knows his way around and shows you the mist beautifull spots with the turtles. After that we went to the blue room ( which was our second trip we booked with curacao dreams) a fantastic boattrip with 3 stops. Patrick again shows us everything there is to see while Eddy stays with our belongings on the beach, so no worries! Great guide, perfect daytrip. Highly recommended. They also are very helpfull in making other arrangements. A bonus: Patrick makes fantastic underwater photos and you get all of them! A day to remember!

1  Thank Claudio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Owner at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews