We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Curacao Dreams Travel
from $79.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveler rating
424
15
7
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
424
15
7
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snorkeling with the turtles day tour turtle tour fabulous pictures flamingo bay national park wonderful tour beautiful beach took pictures natural environment cruise ship recommend this trip personal tour private tour these guys patrick flamingos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing tour with plenty of turtles to see. We did this as a cruise excursion on our own. Clear communication of when and were to meet at the pier. We made a stop to see Flamingos and then it was off to the turtles. The pictures that Patrick took and airdropped to us afterwords were stunning. The water is so clear and the pictures were amazing quality. Its not just one or two turtles, there were so many we saw. We spent close to an hour there and it was a perfect amount of time. Afterwards we made another stop and a local beach to see the sunset and some more beach time. Patrick and Eddie were amazing hosts and it was a pleasure spending the afternoon with them. Thank you again for an amazing once in a lifetime experience

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank FFSOMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Owner at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A wonderful day with Patrick and Eddie and the take home pictures provided by Patrick are stunning!
Many thanks to Eddie for providing commentary on Curacao’s past, a little island with a lot of history...
All the best to Curacao Dreams!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank L4521VMwilliamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a fabulous time on the Perfect day tour. We had great viewing of the flamingos and the blow hole stop was so cool. Swimming the the sea turtles was a bit crowded, but still fun. Tons of turtles and very close! We didn’t get any good photos taken with us with the turtles, but that was ok. We LOVED the beach they stopped at (just know you have to pay to use the toilets here and also pay for a chair, even though you are not there very long). And lastly the stop at liquor distillery was interesting and drinks we bought were yummy! Our group of 6 had a minivan to ourselves so having just our group was awesome!!! Juriena was our guide and she was great. I’d highly recommend this tour group- it was a great way to see lots of different things on the island while there for the day on our cruise (yes, in car quite a bit, but it was broken up nicely).

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Lori0420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much. You like to have pictures via mail??

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2020

Our 2nd time in Curacao and this time we wanted to see island outside of capital Willemstad also. After reading great reviews, I decided to book their Perfect Day Tour and like my title says, it was perfect. Company is owned by German born couple and after meeting Mr in (cruise) port, his wife took good care of us rest of the day and even offered us home made rum punch and banana cake. Driver they used was friendly and safe and mini van had a working A/C, which was great on a hot day. We went first to see pink flamingos and after that to Shete Boka National Park, which was great place to take pics of waves hitting rocks(check my pics). After that we went to see big turtles. You can snorkel right there with them, but you can also see them from pier clearly. After that short drive to beautiful Kenepa Beach, where you can also have little snack or cold beer. Then we headed back to Willemstad, but on our way we stopped in Blue Curacao Liquor Factory. They have nice little souvenir shop there and also bar, where you can taste those delicious drinks. I have to say, that overall this tour was great and our day couldn't be any better!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Halkidis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Owner at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Paljon kiitoksia. Olit myös upeita vieraita. Kaikkea hyvää sinulle

(I hope Google translate works, anyway thank you so much. It was a pleasure)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We enjoyed our Swimming with sea turtles and beach time in Curacao. Patrick and his wife were great guides and made sure we had a great time. Our driver Eddie was also good and gave us information along the way making the trip enjoyable. The beach was beautiful and swimming with the sea turtles was a fun experience. Would recommend this tour to everyone.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank djbrown8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams Travel, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Thank you so much, it was a pleasure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews