We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Willemstad
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Curacao Dreams
from $75.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveler rating
369
13
5
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
369
13
5
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snorkeling with turtles day tour fabulous pictures national park took pictures beautiful beach natural environment cruise ship personal tour recommend this trip wonderful tour private tour these guys patrick flamingos spout culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Oh what can I say about Eddie and Patrik, amazing tour guides, both made us laugh both very informative about the island! Amazing experience with the turtles, took us to a stunning beach with crystal clear waters. Brilliant day. Brilliant pictures one of which I managed to photobomb! Would highly recommend this tour!

Thank RochelleC562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We went swimming with turtles with Curacao Dreams Travel the whole experience was fantastic. We boarded the bus at the cruise port and had a lovely friendly welcome. Our bus driver was named Eddie he told us all about the history of the island as he drove around pointing out places of interest. First we went to lakes where flamingos were we spent around 30 mins there where we took lots of photos. Then we travelled to the bay where the turtles were. We were given masks and snorkels and got to swim with them for around 1.30 hours. The turtles were all around you swimming alongside and underneath you, it was a fantastic experience. There were also a lot of tropical fish swimming around in small shoals. When we had finished there we were taken to a small sandy cove where we spent around a hour, the sand was white and like flour it was perfect to finish off the trip. Whilst on the bus they provided soft drinks or water. It was a fantastic tour and we'll worth the money, we booked the trip through trip advisor.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank dawn_squire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much!! All the best for you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Magical experience! Highly recommend this experience, Patrick and team very prepared for guest and very knowledgeable about island.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank 2millys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked this trip as a shore excursion. While the rest of the tour was good, but the sea turtles stole the show. Patrik got us to the snorkeling spot ahead of larger groups which was very nice!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank suztraveller2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Owner at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much!! All the best for you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed our excursion with Sevi and Patrick so much last time we decided to use them again on our port visit. Service was perfect. We were picked up at the pier in a nice air conditioned bus and given a history talk by Eddy, our driver, as we traveled to Grote Knip. What a beautiful beach. Next stop swimming with the turtles. As we went later in the day the big cluster of visitors was gone so we basically had the turtles to ourselves. We were never rushed and everyone interacted with these beautiful sea creatures until we were done and the sun was sinking. We even stopped by the flamingoes on the way back to port and Patrick took whoever wanted to go out to see a flamingo they have named George (he was quite friendly). We arrived back at port with many more happy memories and cannot wait to see you again (we also made a stop at a drug store for one of the tour participants that needed something which I thought was super impressive). Thank you! You two are simply the best

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank FrequentFlier43434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Owner at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks a million. It was again a pleasure for us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews