We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Curacao Dreams
from $69.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
Perfect Day Tour
44 Reviews
from $85.00
More Info
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
222
7
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
222
7
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snorkeling with the turtles day tour fabulous pictures national park took pictures natural environment beautiful beach personal tour cruise ship amazing tour private tour these guys patrick flamingos spout culture addy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 232 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

What a great day! Met with Francisco to start the tour. Great guy! Started with observing the flamingos in their natural environment. The Sheet Boka Park was like another world to be followed with the thrill of swimming with turtles with chill time at a lovely beach. We wrapped a fun visit to the Curacao Liqueur Factory with a chance to purchase some goods to take home. Excellent tour!!!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank RhondaK49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2019

Thank you very much!! Hope to see you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

The guides were amazing! The history discussion was extensive on the drive out and back. And the actual snorkeling with turtles was an experience not to be missed. The location was not crowded, very non-commercial, and incredibly beautiful. Highly recommend. Would not have been the same if booked through the cruise line - go with Patrick!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank loganmclain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curacaodreams, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2019

Thank you so much!! It was a pleasure . Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

I am pleased to recommend Patrick and Curaçao Dreams for your tours in Curaçao. We (10 of us) from the United States did the Flamingoes and Sea Turtles Tour. Patrick gave us a great experience and he was very accommodating. We asked him to make some side stops and he worked it out so we could do what we wanted. Patrick is German and he speaks English perfectly. He is a good photographer too. We liked him so much that we called upon him several other times during our trip for advice, assistance, and transportation needs. If you want the best tour guide in Curaçao, call Patrick from Curaçao Dreams.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Venture708581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick D, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

Thank you so much!! It was a pleasure!! Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time visiting the Flamingos and Turtles of Curacao with Patrick and Severine, having a private tour with only 4 guests. They are very passionate about their job and this beautiful island! Thanks a lot!

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Chris1990K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick D, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Thank you so much!! It was a pleasure!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic! Patrick was a kind guide and the photos he took with his camera (included in the price) are the best. The only thing we had to do was floating and enjoy the turtles swimming by. We’d recommend this trip to everyone! And Patrick thanks again for the beautiful pictures you took! Carin & Joey

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank minima1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick D, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2018

Thank you so much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews