We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  
Ways to Experience Curacao Dreams
from $69.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
Perfect Day Tour
43 Reviews
from $85.00
More Info
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveler rating
221
7
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
221
7
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snorkeling with the turtles day tour fabulous pictures national park took pictures natural environment beautiful island personal tour cruise ship amazing tour great beach private tour these guys patrick flamingos spout culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 231 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic! Patrick was a kind guide and the photos he took with his camera (included in the price) are the best. The only thing we had to do was floating and enjoy the turtles swimming by. We’d recommend this trip to everyone! And Patrick thanks again for the beautiful pictures you took! Carin & Joey

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank minima1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick D, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2018

Thank you so much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

We found out about Curaçao Dreams by accident and could not be happier. We had an amazing day Patrick and Séverine. They went out of their way all day long to make sure that we felt at ease and that we had an amazing day. They took us from one beautiful site to another.
Swimming with the turtles was magical and getting the pictures that Patrick took while next to us was such a great way to remember the day.
Looking forward to our next visit and it will be with Curaçao Dreams!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank FlorenceSRQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick D, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2018

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

Huge shout out to patrick and Sevi! These guys produced a simply outstanding personal guided trip to the best places on curacao. It was a dream trip!
We travelled with two adults and two kids aged 10 and 8. We were aboard the celebrity equinox and booked because of the reviews but not sure what to expect.
The perfect day tour is exactly that and is the highlight of our 11 day holiday.
They are genuinely the nicest people ever with great knowledge and passion for the island. Our kids saw dramatic scenery, swam with turtles in natural environment. Great beach visits were only a small snapshot of the day. You simply cannot miss this when you travel to curacao!
Many many thanks again Patrick and Sevi

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank billybeckam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick D, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2018

Thank you so much for these lovely words. It was a pleasure!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

We were more than impressed our lives were changed by this company owned by Patrick and Sevi. Look no further if you want a personalized trip with a couple who take so much pride in making your expectation a forever memory. They picked us up promptly at 9am at our Acoya Resort and Villas. We saw so much for such a great price. They did not rush us and worked with our pace. We saw Flamingos, we saw beautiful birds, goats, Pigs. We learned the history of Curaçao. We went to the National park, we went to 2 beaches, we went to the distillery where Curaçao makes it own liquor. We swam and learned about the Sea Turtles and it was life changing REALLY COULD NOT PUT INTO WORDS the AWE of swimming and snorkeling with the Turtles. IF you want to really see Curacao and make these 2 beautiful souls your friends for life then book with them. Oh and the pictures they took and sent us were more than we could have expected from anyone. We travel every 3 months and this tour was by far one of the top 3 and we have seen and hired many tour guides. We love them so much we already sent 4 of our friends to them for December and who knows we may be back by then just to see them again. The tips and the culture they show are what made us fall in love with Curacao. Oh and the rum punch and homemade cakes and treats were the cherry on the sundae! UNFORGETTABLE HIGHLY recommend them

Date of experience: September 2018
3  Thank Iris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick D, Inhaber at Curacao Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Thank you so much for these lovely words!! Welcome to our family. Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

We had the best time on our perfect far tour with Patrick and Sevi (and Auntie) :) by far the best tour I could imagine for the price. We did so many things including seeing flamingos, snorkeling with lots of sea turtles, seeing the waves crash against the rocks, visiting the pigs of playa Porto Marie, spending some time swimming at the most beautiful beach, touring the small blue Curacao rum factory, and even trying iguana soup! (Which my husband loved.) Sevi sat in the back with us and gave us so much information each step along the way. They were wonderful tour guides and we had a great family of 3 on the tour with us for a total tour group of 5, which gave it a very personal feel. After the tour Patrick messaged us the amazing pictures he took of snorkeling with the turtles! It was a day we will never forget!

Date of experience: September 2018
3  Thank lsouth07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews