We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent restaurant”
Review of Serafina

Serafina
Ranked #23 of 389 Restaurants in Willemstad
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 1, 2019

Excelent food and excelent service. A bit pricy, but worth every penny. During low season it is no problem getting a table. Some dishes they did not have, but most dishes were available

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Eivind T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (479)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 479 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2019

Great Italian restaurant in a hot and happening restaurant area in Curacao.
Consistent in quality. Italian chef that works with fresh simple but delicious ingredients.
Delicious focaccia and pasta.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kolkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019 via mobile

This restaurant is only 2-300 meters from Avila Beach Hotel. Italian food and wines. The meal was excellent. My sons loved the filet mignon dish. The service was very nice. I would definately eat at Serafina again

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Mariannegansmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

The gnocchi appetizer at this restaurant was delicious. The lobster special was ok, a bit chewy. Why I give this restaurant an average rating is because at the end of the meal our server came over and told us their card reader for credit cards was not working and we would have to pay in cash. thankfully we both had enough cash on us, but this took up most of our cash on hand that we brought for our trip. Thank goodness we had enough cash to use for our taxi to get us back to our hotel. We then spent the next day of our trip trying to find an ATM to get out cash to use for the remainder of our vacation.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Jamie721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Well located with own parking at the beginning of the Penstraat. Great pasta and beef with real Italian taste. Service is good and professional. High end dining for romantic diner or with small group of friends.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 360Franck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Serafina also viewed

Willemstad, Curacao
 
Willemstad, Curacao
Willemstad, Curacao
 

Been to Serafina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing