We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent services”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Punta West Bed & Breakfast Curacao
Ranked #27 of 50 Willemstad B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 15, 2014

We stayed in this BB in July! excellent service, F&B and rooms! I would recommend it to everyone! nice food, very nice room and friendly staff. this BB is located at a peaceful and beautiful part of the island.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank farouk d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 20 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank ewa v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Koniecznie wybieraj pokoje z widokiem na ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grzegorz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michaela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Betaal iets meer en boek de junior-suite, dan heb je alle ruimte
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Monique_R1509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Quentin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016
Thank ToonKreeke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Willemstad
23.6 mi away
Boutique Hotel 't Klooster
Boutique Hotel 't Klooster
#15 of 32 in Willemstad
228 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rancho El Sobrino Curacao
Rancho El Sobrino Curacao
#5 of 7 in Sabana Westpunt
108 reviews
0.8 mi away
Nos Krusero Apartments
Nos Krusero Apartments
#2 of 7 in Sabana Westpunt
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Marazul Dive Resort
Marazul Dive Resort
#1 of 7 in Sabana Westpunt
188 reviews
3.2 mi away
Bahia Apartments & Diving
6.8 mi away
Blenchi
Blenchi
#1 of 1 in Barber
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Punta West Bed & Breakfast Curacao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Punta West Bed & Breakfast Curacao

Address: Papaya KV 127 Westpunt, Willemstad, Curacao
Location: Caribbean > Curacao > Willemstad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 50 B&Bs / Inns in Willemstad
Price Range: $85 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Punta West Bed & Breakfast Curacao 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is built around the concept of Relax, Refuel and Refocus. The plus stands for a complementary dinner (two to a room) for guests whose stay is meant to take full advantage of our concept. Another concept much preserved in the design of the hotel is that of privacy. The rooms each have a private balcony. Scrolling the drapes and curtains close in the day will dim the sun in the rooms to a near midnight darkness, yet extending on the privacy of the rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Punta West Bed & Breakfast Curacao reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Punta West Bed & Breakfast Curacao Willemstad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing