We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food great prices!”
Review of Los Sopranos

Los Sopranos
Ranked #175 of 364 Restaurants in Willemstad
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed April 16, 2018

Was looking forward to grabbing a bite for supper in port during an overnight cruise stay but all the other restaurants were way overpriced. Kept on walking until we came to this quaint outdoor terrace that was the only place in the fort that served moderately priced food. Three of us shared a pizza and it was just the perfect size. Tried the drink of the day as I had never had Curacao before. Good meal with good service. Not a long wait at all as some have mentioned in their reviews. Enjoyable short walk from the cruise ship to the fort then on to the floating bridge at night. Gorgeous colorful sights. Awesome photo op from the second floor of the fort.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 2017Luv2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 45 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2018

A quick bite while visiting the fort area downtown. Good service, good food and good price on lunch special's with cold beer. Tried it a couple of times once with wings and another with thin crust pizza.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Ross C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

Wanted some pizza and sat for almost an hour before the pizza came out. I asked the sever to put pizza in to go box as we had been sitting there so long. She asked me what I had ordered !?!? Good pizza when I finally got it. Never again . Something I have noticed is there is ZERO HOSPITALITY IN CURACAO.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Renee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2018

Worst service ever. Practically empty and still no service. The only thing that comes fast is the bill. And they charge a service fee.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Jurik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

We came in looking for a sports bar and tried a bunch of food during the game that was all decent. Calzone, nachos and a cheese plate were all really good and filled us up during the game! Large portions and very nice wait staff!

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank jaimew578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los Sopranos also viewed

 
Willemstad, Curacao
Willemstad, Curacao
 
Willemstad, Curacao
Willemstad, Curacao
 

Been to Los Sopranos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing