We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple, but good.”
Review of Tony Roma's

Tony Roma's
Ranked #145 of 374 Restaurants in Willemstad
Cuisines: American
Description: Check out our weekly specials.
Restaurant details
Description: Check out our weekly specials.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

At first sight, looks very fancy on the outside. But inside its not, a bar and restaurant in one. With 4 tv's at the bar, playing 4 different sport games at one side, eating area on the other.
Mainly spare ribs on the menu. We had the drunken mussels as apetizer, they weer very Nice. Roma rack (spare-ribs) as main and The were also very good.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ashbr2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 99 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2019

I would definitly recommend a visit to Tony Roma's, they've been there a while because people keep coming back for their Great Food, Friendly Staff & they are in a Great Location, with off-road parking right outside.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

Awesome place. Great service. Best ribs so far. We got served very fast. Window view. Kids loved it. When we are in Curacao we will surely visit again. A must try. Check out the pictures.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank EthurielN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

Wednesday 29 august “ribs special night”.
Friendly staff Diana and her colleague attended the restaurant in a fast and dedicated way. My compliments and see you soon again.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ilovebonaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Tony Roma's is a great place to eat, There are a variety food to choose from, and they are very tasty .The staff are very nice and helpful especially Micheal Moron :)

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jocelinevh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony Roma's also viewed

 

Been to Tony Roma's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing