We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Irie Tours
from $66.67
More Info
from $110.77
More Info
East Side Tour
10 Reviews
from $25.65
More Info
from $50.26
More Info
Reviews (847)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveler rating
681
124
25
5
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
681
124
25
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews open air bus west beach great tour school bus free beer beach hopping water and beer cruise ship party bus curacao distillery our tour guide surf and turf carnival breeze hour tour playa forti cold beverages porto marie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 847 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We were picked up at our hotel and brought to the pier, where we entered a nice Catamaran boat. The ride to Klejn Curacao was quite rough and you need to be a little seastrong og follow their recommendations to constantly keep eye on the horizon. The waves out was really high for about 30 min and thereafter a little more normal. Arrived at the island, they brought our things to the beach, but everyone would have to swim due to the waves. A few was brought as close as possible. Joyce served a delicious lunch with BBQ ribs, skewers and salads/rice etc. During the entire trip, there was a free bar, which was more used on the way back, where the waves was quite small (tailwind). The island itselv is quite boring, besides the amazing beach. A rock island with a lighthouse and a shipwreck, and of course thousands of iguanas.

Thank Lamedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irie Tours C, Front Office Manager at Irie Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Lamedia, thank you for your amazing review! Good to hear you enjoyed yourself on the Klein Curacao island:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2020 via mobile

Pickup was on time and took us through places we would normally not have seen! Catamaran was clean and staff organized and helpful. When someone got into trouble they dived straight in to assist . Food was amazing and lots of it, carefully made sure no alcohol until 12:30 so nobody ruined their day too drunk! Sea was so blue and clear lovely for snorkelling ( not warm water though!)we did see turtles and flamingos flew over. Captain Rob and his team, Julian Tim and Arfeg(!) were excellent they made it a really good day out.

Thank catrionag123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irie Tours C, Front Office Manager at Irie Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi Catrionag123, thank you so much for this awesome review! always so good to hear people enjoying there trip to this beautiful little island!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2020 via mobile
Review of: East Side Tour

We were greeted when we got off the ship and escorted to a colorful bus. We waited for a while and they switched us to another bus because there was a larger group that would fit onto our bus. So finally we were off. I had taken this tour before and recommended it to the couple we were traveling with. It was not as informative as the last time we went. Our driver gave us minimal information. The PA system malfunctioned about 1/2 way through the trip so you really got very little information. The highlight of the trip was the stop at Mambo Beach. We stayed for two hours and he came back for us. I think next time I am in Curacao, I will try a different company.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank smcclelland54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irie Tours C, Front Office Manager at Irie Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi Smccielland54, thank you for your review! We are very sorry that the mic malfunctioned halfway through. unfortunately there are somethings we can not control and this would be one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2020

We had such a great day. Delicious Food, great sites, informative guides, fun loving crew. The music was amazing.
The entire experience was great. We will definitely be going on another one of their tours.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 494maryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irie Tours C, Front Office Manager at Irie Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Hi 494maryw, thank you so much for this awesome review:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2020 via mobile

Very informative and relaxing. Loved it. Bob the driver was super nice. Would definitely do other IRIE tours.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Bhost54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irie Tours C, Front Office Manager at Irie Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Hi Bhost54, thank you so much for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews