We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant Fishalicious”

Restaurant Fishalicious
Ranked #35 of 365 Restaurants in Willemstad
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $60
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Seafood restaurant specialized in North sea fish, like Dover Sole, cod fish and oysters. Of course local fish on the menu.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

This restaurant was located directly across from the Avila Beach Hotel where we were staying. We were in the mood for seafood and had a wonderful experience from start to finish. We came early and had the pick of any table. Very clean and very comfortable we’re our initial observations. Service was great.

We ordered our drinks and we’re given the house appetizer. The fish we ordered came out shortly after and was cooked to perfection and delicious. The dining experience was top shelf and the best of all the restaurants we dined at during our stay in Curaçao.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank Jay O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,324)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 1,324 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Prices were reasonable for the quality at this fabulous seafood restaurant. It was a winner among our family had to return for a couple of dinners.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Chapsal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Totally recommend . Would go back . Food is delicious, nice vibe . We came in with a baby who was asleep and gent accommodated is in a private big room .

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank AlenaMahas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019

My husband and I ate dinner at Fishalicious on our last night in Curacao. The dinner was amazing from start to finish. I made reservations online before we left on our trip and got a rapid confirmation. The restaurant was across the street from our hotel and was highly recommended so we gave it a try. The ambiance is beautiful, both inside and outside. The server we had was friendly and very knowledgable about the new menu. We started out with the pulpo and crab cakes. The crab cakes were probably the best I have ever had, and I am from New England! For entrees my husband had the red snapper which he enjoyed and I had the scallops which were also very good. We ended the meal with the panna cotta which was equally delicious. I would highly recommend this restaurant. The price was pretty reasonable as well. Such a great way to spend our last night on the island!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 60bethh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019

Great experience from service, to drinks, to food. The environment is lively and outdoorsy. We ordered the fish paella, which was absolutely filling and delicious. The apps were all tasty as well. We both had a different type of salad. Mine was beet and it was a great palate cleanser!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jksouthend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Fishalicious also viewed

Willemstad, Curacao
Willemstad, Curacao
 
Willemstad, Curacao
Willemstad, Curacao
 

Been to Restaurant Fishalicious? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing