We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!!”

Caribbean Breeze Italian Ice
Ranked #18 of 21 Dessert in Willemstad
Price range: $3 - $5
Description: Come try the ONLY Italian Ice in Curacao! Our homemade Italian Ice (not Ice Cream) is produced in Curacao and is 100% Dairy Free, which makes it the perfect way to cool off in the hot weather here in Curacao. You can find us at Punda Vibes most weeks, special events and sometimes at one of our island's beautiful beaches. Vegan Product, Dessert
Restaurant details
Description: Come try the ONLY Italian Ice in Curacao! Our homemade Italian Ice (not Ice Cream) is produced in Curacao and is 100% Dairy Free, which makes it the perfect way to cool off in the hot weather here in Curacao. You can find us at Punda Vibes most weeks, special events and sometimes at one of our island's beautiful beaches. Vegan Product, Dessert
Reviewed May 6, 2019

The flavors were outstanding! It's the perfect refreshing treat to cool off on a sunny day. The owners are so friendly and helpful and don't mind to help with information about the Island. Highly recommend!!!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lindsayc629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bridgetmerker, Owner at Caribbean Breeze Italian Ice, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Lindsay it was such a delight meeting you and sharing our product and our love of Curacao with you. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2019

The nicest service and the best Italian ice EVER!!!!
Thank you for all of the great information on the latest hot spots while visiting the islands!
Love the organic options!!!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kristilynn3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bridgetmerker, Owner at Caribbean Breeze Italian Ice, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Kristilynn it was our pleasure! So happy we could help make your trip here even better.

We cannot wait for your return to Curacao to see us again (and yes we will have more hidden secrets to share with you!

Bridget and Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

We were looking for something to cool us off during our day in Punda. We came across Caribbean Breeze Italian Ice and were so happy to find a dairy free dessert! We had the lemon and the watermelon. The most refreshing Italian Ice we've had! They were so friendly and gave us great suggestions for the rest of our trip.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Escape400495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BUP1224-11, Owner at Caribbean Breeze Italian Ice, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that our dairy free Italian Ice cooled you off during your time in Punda.
It was our pleasure to provide suggestions for your trip, we hope you enjoyed those "hidden gem" places! Hope to see you again!

Bridget and Dave M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

The owners are extremely friendly and have a great product. Each flavor is freshly made and tastes awesome! They have a variety of flavors - it’s hard to try just one! My kids wanted to go back for more. Definitely a “must” in Curacao!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Jentie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BUP1224-11, Owner at Caribbean Breeze Italian Ice, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

We LOVED meeting you and your kids! If we remember correctly, your kids did come back for more.
We look forward to seeing you all again!

Bridget and Dave M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bridgetmerker, Owner at Caribbean Breeze Italian Ice, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caribbean Breeze Italian Ice also viewed

Willemstad, Curacao
Willemstad, Curacao
 
Willemstad, Curacao
 

Been to Caribbean Breeze Italian Ice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing