We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“7 noites no Otrobanda Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Otrobanda Hotel and Casino
Ranked #23 of 32 Hotels in Willemstad
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Efavila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (99)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 99 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dalimar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mecampos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElViejoTaliban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank axl0577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
2  Thank Shenoa37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guanadito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Willemstad hotels
0.1 mi away
Curacao Suites Hotel
Curacao Suites Hotel
#8 of 32 in Willemstad
226 reviews
0.3 mi away
San Marco Hotel and Casino
San Marco Hotel and Casino
#24 of 32 in Willemstad
225 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Ritz Village Hotel
The Ritz Village Hotel
#16 of 32 in Willemstad
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Trupial Inn
Trupial Inn
#21 of 32 in Willemstad
188 reviews
5.3 mi away
Curacao Airport Hotel
Curacao Airport Hotel
#22 of 32 in Willemstad
72 reviews
0.7 mi away
Boutique Hotel 't Klooster
Boutique Hotel 't Klooster
#15 of 32 in Willemstad
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Otrobanda Hotel and Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Otrobanda Hotel and Casino

Address: Breedestraat | Willemstad, Curacao, Willemstad, Curacao
Location: Caribbean > Curacao > Willemstad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Casino Hotel in Willemstad
Price Range: $68 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Otrobanda Hotel and Casino 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Excellent Location The Otrobanda Hotel is a charming hotel located in the centre of the vibrant city of Willemstad. Overlooking Curacao's famous Unesco World Heritage Site St. Anna Bay harbor, the Otrobanda Hotel is just a few feet away from exclusive shops, historical sites, restaurants and nightlife. Spectacular Views Otrobanda Hotel's excellent location provides you with magnificent view overlooking the Anna Bay harbor. Your morning views will be filled with blue waters, clear skies and the most central location in Euro-inspired Willemstad. Caribbean Hospitality As soon as you arrive in Curacao you will experience the warmth of our sun and our people. This is what makes Curacao one of the most popular destinations in the world. We make sure this wonderful reception is present throughout your whole stay with us. Our friendly staff is looking forward to accommodate you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Orbitz so you can book your Otrobanda Hotel and Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Otrobanda Hotel Willemstad
Otrobanda Hotel And Casino Curacao/Willemstad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing