We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best option for this price range”

Howard Johnson Inn Hotel & Casino
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Willemstad
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Howard Johnson Inn Hotel & Casino
Ranked #32 of 32 Hotels in Willemstad
Reviewed March 27, 2011

Since most hotel's in curacao are overpriced in my opinion, i found this one to be the best bet for a hotel under $100 dollar's a night. It has a good location, and a friendly staff. I found the other hotel's in this price range to be much worse, with poor service.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank boatingtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
There are newer reviews for Howard Johnson Inn Hotel & Casino
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 15 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Raul_Canales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ik denk niet in dit hotel. Het hotel bestaat uit twee delen. Het nieuwe deel is gesloten alleen de o...
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antiliaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vraag een kamer met uitzicht op de Pontjesbrug en het plein. Het hotel heeft een open wifinetwerk i...
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Betty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Son recomendables las habitaciones con vista al puente Emma.
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sebas20151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015, traveled with friends
2  Thank Caroline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carlos p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Willemstad hotels
0.0 mi away
Otrobanda Hotel and Casino
Otrobanda Hotel and Casino
#23 of 32 in Willemstad
99 reviews
0.0 mi away
San Marco Hotel and Casino
San Marco Hotel and Casino
#24 of 32 in Willemstad
223 reviews
0.0 mi away
E M City Hotel
E M City Hotel
#31 of 32 in Willemstad
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Holiday Beach Hotel and Casino
0.0 mi away
Plaza Hotel Curacao
Plaza Hotel Curacao
#28 of 32 in Willemstad
365 reviews
0.0 mi away
Clarion Hotel & Suites Curacao
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Howard Johnson Inn Hotel & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Howard Johnson Inn Hotel & Casino

Address: F. D. Rooseveltweg 524, Willemstad, Curacao
Location: Caribbean > Curacao > Willemstad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 Casino Hotel in Willemstad
Price Range: $79 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 50
Also Known As:
Howard Johnson Inn Hotel & Casino Curacao/Willemstad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing