We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“muy bien ubicado”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Plaza Hotel Curacao
Ranked #28 of 32 Hotels in Willemstad
Reviewed July 23, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yeliMaracay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

360 - 365 of 365 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RuyCaracas_Venezuela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Lili0328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank peregrinoCaracas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2008
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2007
Thank laida6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank SashaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Willemstad hotels
0.1 mi away
San Marco Hotel and Casino
San Marco Hotel and Casino
#24 of 32 in Willemstad
229 reviews
3.9 mi away
Bayside Boutique Hotel
Bayside Boutique Hotel
#19 of 32 in Willemstad
74 reviews
4.3 mi away
Papagayo Beach Resort
Papagayo Beach Resort
#9 of 32 in Willemstad
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Ritz Village Hotel
The Ritz Village Hotel
#16 of 32 in Willemstad
358 reviews
0.4 mi away
Pietermaai Boutique Hotel
Pietermaai Boutique Hotel
#17 of 32 in Willemstad
271 reviews
2.4 mi away
Floris Suite Hotel - Spa & Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Plaza Hotel Curacao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Plaza Hotel Curacao

Address: Plaza Pair, Willemstad, Curacao
Location: Caribbean > Curacao > Willemstad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Casino Hotel in Willemstad
Price Range: $100 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Plaza Hotel Curacao 3*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bon Bini - Welkom - Welcome. The Plaza Hotel & Casino is Curacao’s most recognized hotel and a favorite vacation destination for generations of world travelers. Discover our stunning oceanfront location, breath taking views and gracious Caribbean hospitality. Built atop the historic Waterford Forte, a 1700's stronghold; the Plaza Hotel Curacao stands as the gateway to the Willemstad's shops, open air markets and local culture. Whether your visit to Curacao is for a relaxing family vacation, a romantic getaway, a destination wedding or you’re here on business, you will love our convenient location and modern comforts. And with free WIFI, a fitness center and almost a dozen great restaurants and lounges on site, there’s something for everyone to enjoy! The Curacao Plaza Hotel & Casino is close to Hato International Airport, major corporate headquarters and a few steps from great duty free shopping and the world famous floating Queen Emma Pedestrian Bridge. Plus, we’re only minutes from some of Curacao’s favorite family and dive beaches. Relax on our giant party deck, swim in our large pool and enjoy the vibrant sunsets overlooking the sea and historic Willemstad. Dine, dance and enjoy the very best of the Curacao. Feeling lucky, come test your skills in the Royal Casino, our Caribbean inspired Casino and a local favorite. Come win a fortune or have some fun playing blackjack, bingo, roulette, craps, poker or the slot machines. We look forward to your arrival in Curacao and taking great care of you at the Plaza Hotel & Casino. Come explore Curacao. Come be our guest! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Plaza Hotel Curacao reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Plaza Hotel Willemstad
Plaza Hotel Curacao Willemstad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing