We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy Noodles ”

Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao
Ranked #3 of 371 Restaurants in Willemstad
Price range: $5 - $18
Description: Bowls Noodle Bar is a sitdown restaurant serving two famous Japanese Noodles; Ramen and Udon. You may choose to have it in a soup or stir fried with a variety of choices. We are located on the Santa Rosaweg 147 Unit A.
Restaurant details
Description: Bowls Noodle Bar is a sitdown restaurant serving two famous Japanese Noodles; Ramen and Udon. You may choose to have it in a soup or stir fried with a variety of choices. We are located on the Santa Rosaweg 147 Unit A.
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

The place is cozy, nice and clean. They make fresh noodle bowls from scratch and with fresh ingredients, which makes the dish taste really good. The service is really good and the staff is friendly.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank riyaht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dexterm682, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Dear riyaht,

Thank you for your review.

We always make sure to keep our restaurant cozy, nice and clean. With fresh ingredients and a delicious bowl of Ramen or Udon.

We hope to see you again soon.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 119 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

We ordered from here via dushi delivery while staying at the Hilton Curaçao. Chicken ramen noodle bowl was our favourite. Great suggestions for apps that were delicious. Will most definitely return!!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank ajkc3224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dexterm682, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2019

Dear ajkc3224,

Thank you for your review.

It is nice to see someone who is staying in a hotel order delivery through our partners at DushiFood.com. Just like your header says it is a great alternative when staying in a hotel to get delicious food delivered to your room. We have the best noodle in the world and are glad that your favorite one is the chicken ramen noodle bowl.

Dont forget that we also have dine in, so if you get a chance feel free to join us next time.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

My family and I had a lovely time here last week. The food was amazing. We had Vegetarian Gyoza and the Fried Chicken Wonton for appetizer. Both were delicious! For the main course, I had the Vegetarian Stir Fried Udon and my husband had the Pork Ramen Soup. The portion sizes were perfect and both were very tasty. For dessert, we had the Nutella Fried Wonton with Vanilla Ice Cream. Definitely a must-try! The restaurant looks clean, the ambience was warm and the service excellent.We loved it so much my husband and I returned yesterday and had the Chicken Ramen Soup and the Stir Fried Shrimp Udon. Amazing taste, again excellent service.We will definitely become regulars. Keep up the good work!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Qiomy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter M, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2019

Dear Qiomy S,

Thank you for your wonderful review.

We are glad that you were able to enjoy our restaurant together with your family and later again with your husband as a couple. Our food is prepared by the executive chef which earned her degree Master of Ramen Administration in Tokyo, Japan. She has created a very authentic menu which if you have been to Japan brings you right back. The Nutella Fried Wonton with Vanilla Ice Cream however was a creation that came to be while exploring the kitchen and since everyone liked it we could not take it off the menu.

Thank you again for your visit and I believe we will see you again soon.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

I heard good things about Bowls, so we decided to give it a try for lunch. Friendly service, cozy little place, and great soups! The fried pork wonton was the best! Beef & ramen, and beef & udon were our mains, both very tasty. We look forward to going back, and gladly recommend it!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 953cm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter M, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2019

Dear 953cm,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad that you heard good things about us, and that we were able to meet your expectations during your lunch. Doing this by providing friendly service, having a cozy little place and of course offering great soups! and fried pork wontons!

We look forward to seeing you again.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

Me and my friends had a great time getting friendly with the staff. They’re such wonderful people and very friendly with tourists. The food was amazing as well, they really know what they’re doing behind the counter.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank tripleqman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter M, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2019

Dear tripleqman,

Thank you for your review.

I'm glad that you and your friends had a good time. Also thank you for saying our food is amazing, our chefs have been trained well and definitely know what they're doing behind the counter :P

Hope to see you again before your trip ends in Curacao.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao also viewed

Willemstad, Curacao
 
Willemstad, Curacao
 
Willemstad, Curacao
 

Been to Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing