We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noodle satisfaction!!! ”

Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao
Ranked #3 of 375 Restaurants in Willemstad
Price range: $5 - $18
Description: Bowls Noodle Bar is a sitdown restaurant serving two famous Japanese Noodles; Ramen and Udon. You may choose to have it in a soup or stir fried with a variety of choices. We are located on the Santa Rosaweg 147 Unit A.
Restaurant details
Description: Bowls Noodle Bar is a sitdown restaurant serving two famous Japanese Noodles; Ramen and Udon. You may choose to have it in a soup or stir fried with a variety of choices. We are located on the Santa Rosaweg 147 Unit A.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

This place is run by a lovely young couple and there on top of things !! I had the beef udon noodle soup and it was awesome, good noodle, great broth. The pork fried wontons are also bomb! You can taste that they are fresh.

Im definitely going back for more!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank naomiX94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter M, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2019

Dear naomiX94,

Thank you for your review and your wonderful compliments.

We are glad to have been able to serve you. The beef udon noodle soup was a great choice and the pork fried wontons are indeed fresh and are made daily by our chefs in house. You wont believe what the secret ingredient is :P. For next time you could also try one of our favorite Gyozas, choose from Chicken, Pork or Vegetarian.

I'm sure we will see you again soon.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 120 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2019 via mobile

The service was fast and nice. The food was amazing, I finished the whole bowl! Place was clean and the atomosphere was right.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank kistanfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter M, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2019

Dear Kistanfo,

Thank you for your review.

We are happy to have been able to serve you. Also thank you for the wonderful words about the food being amazing, place was clean and the atmosphere was right. We do our utmost best for you and all our guest to feel as comfortable as possible while eating a delicious bowl of ramen.

Hope to see you again soon.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

I went there for the second time (not counting the take away) and it was as good as the first time. The portions are so big I am stuffed. I would go here over and over.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Anouk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter M, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2019

Dear Anouk B,

Thank you for your review and your loyalty to BOWLS.

It is always nice to see you back whether its for Take out or Dine In. We would also like to take the opportunity to remind you that we also have Delivery available through local company, DushiFood.

Regarding your comment above, our executive chef has been really great in training all chefs for consistency. We make sure that you will always have the same great taste every time you visit, take out or delivery.

We will definitely see you again soon.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

The food was awesome. Would have loved a little more shrimp but it was sooo good it was okay at the end.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Lloyd H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter M, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2019

Dear Lloyd H,

Thank you for your review.

We are very happy that you thought our food was awesome. If you are a shrimp lover you could always look at our "Add some more" section on our menu for some extra shrimp or you could choose to add something else to create your own mix.

Ps. Adding Chicken Wontons to your shrimp soup is a good combination.

Hope to see you again soon.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

We made a plan to absolutely eat here after reading reviews!
We had chicken gyozas, beef tenderloin with thin udon noodle soup bowl and chicken stir fry with fat udon noodle bowl.
The food was so delicious and very well portioned! We ate every bit wishing that we could take the restaurant home with us!
You really gotta eat here while in Curacao! Authentic bowls of soul food, wonderful service, and a genuine welcoming atmosphere!
Thank you BOWLS, so GLAD WE CAME J&B CALGARY ALBERTA CANADA... STAMPEDE CITY

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Jeannette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter M, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2019

Dear Jeannette C,

Thank you for your review.

What a wonderful selection you have made! A combination of the Soup with thin Ramen Noodles and Stir Fry with Thick Udon Noodles.

We are glad to hear that you feel that our BOWLS are filled with Authentic soul food, and that our service and atmosphere was wonderful.

It was nice to have you as well and please visit again when you return to the island.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao also viewed

Willemstad, Curacao
 
Willemstad, Curacao
 
Willemstad, Curacao
 

Been to Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing