We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Light dinner”

Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao
Ranked #3 of 375 Restaurants in Willemstad
Price range: $5 - $18
Description: Bowls Noodle Bar is a sitdown restaurant serving two famous Japanese Noodles; Ramen and Udon. You may choose to have it in a soup or stir fried with a variety of choices. We are located on the Santa Rosaweg 147 Unit A.
Restaurant details
Description: Bowls Noodle Bar is a sitdown restaurant serving two famous Japanese Noodles; Ramen and Udon. You may choose to have it in a soup or stir fried with a variety of choices. We are located on the Santa Rosaweg 147 Unit A.
Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

We had dinner last night, after attending an event that finished late.
We did not want a heavy dinner and Bowls was just the right place.
They specialize in Japanese style noodles, which is light on the stomach.
It’s a small restaurant with outside seating available and inside an open kitchen with airconditioned tables as well as counter seating.
We sat inside and the ventilation is very good; no overpowering smell from the kitchen, just right to open your appetite.
The food is delicious; portions are ample; taste different; WiFi available.
Great new addition to the restaurant world of Curacao.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank vankyrna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter M, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2018

Dear vankyrna,

Thank you for your review. We could not have summed it up better. Bowls Noodle Bar in Curacao is a small restaurant with delicious food, ample portions and delicious taste.

We hope to see you again soon.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

92 - 96 of 120 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2018 via mobile

Love the place. The service and the fooood! You can’t go wrong. Any part of their menu is a hit. Love it!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank cristgm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter M, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2018

Dear cristgm,

Thank you for your review. We proud ourselves on the authenticity of our menu and happy to hear that any part of our menu is a hit.

We hope to see you again soon!

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018 via mobile

My new take out place. The soup was delicious. Very tasty broth and well equiped. I ordered via Dushifood.com and was very happy with the timely delivery service. Soup was at a perfect temperature.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank 143peggyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter M, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2018

Dear 143peggyl,

Thank you for your review. Take out is an essential part of our business and therefore together with DushiFood we make sure that your favorite BOWL is delivered on time. We are glad that you enjoyed our extra service.

Thank you again.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2018 via mobile

Great noodles and enjoyable atmosphere. I highly recommend it if you're visiting Curacao.
Staff service is amazing and really attentive to maximize your experience to a culinary delight.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank rhobielok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter M, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Dear rhobielok,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that we were able to maximize your experience to a culinary delight.
We strive for freshness and high quality products to ensure you have the best experience with us.

We hope to see you again soon.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2018 via mobile

Bowls is the best noodle restaurant on Curacao. The food is always amazing & the staff is friendly. A must to visit when on Curacao!!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Wanderer224963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter M, Manager at Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Dear Wanderer224963,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to here that the food was amazing as always!

Hope to see you again soon.

BOWLS NOODLE BAR CURACAO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao also viewed

Willemstad, Curacao
 
Willemstad, Curacao
 
Willemstad, Curacao
 

Been to Bowls Noodle Bar Curacao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing