We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must have”
Review of Bliss@Ananda

Bliss@Ananda
Ranked #72 of 372 Restaurants in Willemstad
Price range: $7 - $27
Description: A quiet environment in the middle of nature. Bliss@Ananda serves luxury, modern vegetarian and international cuisine. The menu consists of 60% vegetarian, vegan and organic and 40% International dishes. Dinners can create a multi-course experience based on appetite and desire. The interior is very modern and the patio gives a very cozy feeling.
Restaurant details
Description: A quiet environment in the middle of nature. Bliss@Ananda serves luxury, modern vegetarian and international cuisine. The menu consists of 60% vegetarian, vegan and organic and 40% International dishes. Dinners can create a multi-course experience based on appetite and desire. The interior is very modern and the patio gives a very cozy feeling.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful place, kind, attentive and warm-hearted staff and the FOOD was the best we had on the Island!
Huge choice of amazing vegetarian food. This is real cooking and can not be compared to the other restaurants! Unfortunately we found it on our last night otherwhise we would probably have come daily! :D

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank garilukani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 43 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Our family of 5 enjoyed a relaxing dinner tonight at Bliss located not far from Cas Abou, inside a gated community. Not too difficult to find.
The garden area is lovely, but we chose to eat inside. The service was good, per island standards. Do not expect a NYC pace. We all enjoyed our meals. We tried the salmon, grilled tuna, teriyaki chicken and my daughter ordered the ravioli as her entree although it’s on the menu as an appetizer. Also worth mentioning are the shrimp appetizer and onion soup. Go for a nice dinner. It’s not inexpensive, but well worth it. You will leave happy!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Family5travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

Had a brilliant diner here. Staff and food was amazing.
The leek soup was insane, and my grilled tuna was perfectly cooked.
All the flavors together took me on a wonderful journey.
Just go and enjoy the place is amazing. I will def be back again.
The apple pie was delicious and my shrimp appetizer was a great kick off.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Bpm78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

A very nice restaurant with friendly servants and a marvelous chefcock! More people should visit this toptestaurant !

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Het Doen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely amazing! The food was fabulous from the appetizers to the desserts! The waiter was a great blend of fun and professional. And the chef helped customize a dish to make it gluten free. Passionate people over at Bliss. Only regard is that we found it 2 days before we leave! A must eat at!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank McMattMahon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bliss@Ananda also viewed

 

Been to Bliss@Ananda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing