We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Willemstad
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Family Trip!!

We chartered Miramar Boat for a family trip of 12 while we were in Curacao. We had a wonderful... read more

Reviewed June 28, 2019
Doreen D
,
Archbald
Great trip. Great Hospitality. Unforgettable!

The team at Miramar were top class. We signed up for a sunset cruise, and we won't ever forget it... read more

Reviewed January 2, 2018
heynickwhite
Read all 20 reviews
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
19
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2018

The team at Miramar were top class. We signed up for a sunset cruise, and we won't ever forget it. I proposed to my girlfriend on the boat, and they couldn't have been more accommodating. I'd highly recommend Miramar to everyone.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank heynickwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara B, Eigenaar at Miramar Boat Trips Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Hi Nick,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are very happy that you chose the Miramar to propose to your girlfriend and that you had a wonderful experience.

Again, congrats and have fun preparing for the wedding!

Irvin & Tamara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2017

Nice boattrip with family and friend. The trip was smooth and easy and Tamara & Irving were fun and skilled. Boat has all amenities you might need, even an airconditioned lounge if you choose to! it fit our group of 25 easily! Thanx for BBq'ing we had a great time. till next time!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Agnesdl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara B, Eigenaar at Miramar Boat Trips Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Hi Agnes, thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Miramar Boattrips Curacao. It was our pleasure having you and we hope to welcome you on board again!

Kind regards Irvin & Tamara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017

So glad we found Miramar and Tamara for our day on the water. Our group was five adults and an infant. Tamara met us at the harbor and got us settled on board and she and the captain made sure we had everything we needed or wanted while we were out. Nice leisurely tour of the calm Spanish Waters and then on to a nice snorkeling spot over a sunken boat and then a relaxing lunch and stop on a quiet beach. I really enjoyed learning about the area hearing Tamara’s story. This is the group you need if you want a perfect day on the water! Very accommodating, very nice boat, safe and fun. We can't wait to do it again soon!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara B, Eigenaar at Miramar Boat Trips Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2017

Hi Larry,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We are super happy to hear that you enjoyed your day with Miramar and that everything was as you expected. Truly excited to hear that you had an amazing time, looking forward to welcome you on board again sometime! Say hi to the whole family from us!

Kind regards!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2017

I was lucky to find Miramar Boat Trips online and booked a day with them. They picked us up at our hotel so we would not have to try to navigate our rental car to their dock. Captains Tamara and Irvin are soo friendly, they make you feel like you have known them for many years! My family and I had a wonderful day and love having the boat to ourselves, a private tour allows you so much flexibility with the day. They took us to a great snorkel spot and we cruised along one side of the island seeing the sights from the water. They even arranged for us to have massages on the boat after lunch! Truly paradise! We already booked a day with them again for next year! I highly recommend Miramar Boat Trips you will not be disappointed!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank JuliaUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara B, Eigenaar at Miramar Boat Trips Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2017

Hi there, thank you so much for your kind words. We are super excited to hear that you enjoyed and that we were able to give you an amazing day with us.
Your review means a lot to us, thank you for taking the time to write it. See you next year! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

It was awesome. They're very nice and have very good service. I liked their food and i would love to come back on another boattrip

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank erdl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara B, Eigenaar at Miramar Boat Trips Curacao, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2017

Thank you for your kind words! Hope to welcome you on board again someday!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews