We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wedding renewal, anniversary, birthday & amazing holiday :o)”
Review of Iberostar Varadero

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Iberostar Varadero
Ranked #3 of 64 Hotels in Varadero
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wedding renewal, anniversary, birthday & amazing holiday :o)”
Reviewed July 21, 2014 via mobile

This is our 2nd visit, we were lucky enough to get married here in 2009 :0).

It was everything we remembered and hoped for & more :0).

The staff were as lovely, attentive & friendly as ever & made us feel so welcome. . We were always encouraged to join in & take part in games & classes, but never pressured!

It was lovely to see some of the same faces as last time, Star friend Alex, bar staff: Ariel, Charlie, Fernando. .

And so nice to make new friends with the very lovely Star friends Rosa, Yenny, Leah , Victor & Oz.. all were so friendly and made our holiday extra special.

We had a lovely attentive chambermaid Niurka, who made sure we were looked after!

Must also say a huge thank you to Nesa who took care of us every morning and made sure we had a beautiful table set for 20, even the 2 highchairs were always ready.

Every occasion they made a huge fuss of & my mum & dad's wedding renewal was such a special perfect day & everything was looked after & arranged to perfection with thanks to the wonderful Belkis, who hadn't changed a bit from arranging our special day.

The beach was as beautiful as ever and an extra special moment was us all standing in the sea watching the amazing sunset.

White sands, palm trees & turquoise sea.. it is just breathtaking!

The rooms are very spacious and have improved from our last visit! The beds atwr huge even when our little one jumped in.. we still had lots of space.

The restaurants are lovely, but the Mediterranean is mostly seafood, so not my cup of tea, but loved the Japanese show cooking! Lots of variety in the main buffet restaurant & we could feed our 19month old with ease.

There is now a new children's aqua and indoor play area.. which is lovely if it gets too hot!

The big sheltered blue beds by the pool are ideal for the little ones as it is very hot.

There are several bars and a huge choice of drinks ! I loved lemon daiquiri this time :0).

The pools are aamazing and never overcrowded & you can always get a sunbed and are never crammed in! The bar staff always make sure you're ok for a drink too!

The only negative for me was the mosquitoes (can't be helped & they do pit measures in to stop them & the doctor & pharmacy are btill, Thomas Cook, weren't the best this time .. they didn't check us in very well (split everyone in the group up on the plane & list my nan's suitcase until 8 days in the holiday) & the airport on way home charging a lot of money for luggage being over in weight.

I must say, Jesus, our Thomas Cook rep was so helpful and tried to help us with the few glitches.

This still didn't tarnish the experience for me & I would recommend this to anyone as we had a group of 20, aged 1-70+ ...

Would 100% go back & would like to thank all the staff, starfriends & hotel for welcoming us & making our stay so special xxx

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Bexily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JefedeAlojamiento, Gerente at Iberostar Varadero, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear guest
Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
It seems you had an excellent stay and enjoyed what we had to offer.
We strive to adhere to our guests every need above and beyond their expectations and I hope this is what you encountered with us.
We will make sure to pass on your comments about our property and we are thrilled that you had such a remarkable time with all of us.
It is a true pleasure and very rewarding for all of us here to read feedback like yours which really reflects how great was your stay, we strongly hope for a third time here with us.
Thank you very much again for your kind review,we do hope to welcome you back soon
Best regards
FHerran ORM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,442 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,113
    1,686
    479
    104
    60
See reviews for
2,136
2,774
108
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (953)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2014

First of all I should say - It's my first and last visit to Cuba!!!
I'll start from hotel:
To be fair,
- it is the best looking place to compare to others, which we so, during the bus stops during the transfer from airport and, on other day- trip to Havana.
- very welcoming reception desk;
- spotless clean rooms;
- comfortable enough mattresses;
- beautiful well maintained territory;
BUT :
- AC are only in rooms and some restaurants.
- All other areas (as a lobby bar, theater and etc.) - have a just open windows, plus all places beside the windows are for smokers, all central sits are non smoking, and if you'll have any air movements all smell are yours!!! (and It 's terrible)
- all glasses in bars are plastic and reusable, sometimes barmen just rinsed them with cold water... especially in a pool bar...
- oyyy pool - it's an other story _ all pools work from 7 am to 7 pm!!! God bless everyone who will wake up at 7 morning on vacation time, but at 7 pm - pool will be closed, because maintenance guy should go home!!! And who cares, that best and safest time enjoy a pools (with Cuban weather) is 5-9 pm?? You are coming to fit they are working time, they aren't work to services you!!! But it isn't end off story - two days pool was closed for maintenance till noon, because filters are broken!! I was curious - will pool open till late hours, because it opened later? Surprise - of course NOT, because maintenance guy should go home!!! And management absolutely are helpless and hopeless!!!
- yes, of course you'll enjoy beaches at evening time, but bar and towel services work only till 6 p.m, and after 7 pm nobody will supervise beach...
- Food are food, are not something enjoyable, and are not completely tasteless... don't look for vegetables or lots of fruits, but definitely try mango!! Rewarmed Tim Horton’s coffee - is the best coffee in world to compare Cuban late... (and I’m not a big coffee gourmet). Also forget about green tea, and better don’t try a black tea, especially with milk... Juice and soft drink sometimes are “enriched” with water. Stay away from Japanese restaurant!
And a little general points:
- If you'll fly to Varadero - remember - they don't have toilet or any other tissue and soap in washrooms!!
- If you'll fly with kids - there is no chance to buy any water or food in arrival area, and crossing a border could take more than hour. Also better to have some jacket for kids, because conditioner in bus to strong.
- If you'll take any trip from record also remember about toilet tissue (in public washrooms it cost money), bottle of water (0.5) - 2 CUC.
- Always have changes and coins with you because everyone everywhere every time are waiting tips from you! We had a trip to Havana (that was my biggest mistake) and our guide very clearly explained to us how poor are Cuban family and how hard they are working, when we are relaxing. Honestly I felt myself guilty (but definitely I don’t want to feel it especially on vacation)
And a little general points:
- if you'll fly to Varadero - remember - they don't have toilet or any other tissue and soap in washrooms!!
- if you'll fly with kids - there is no chance to buy any water or food in arrival area, and crossing a border could take more than hour. Also better to have some jacket for kids, because conditioner in bus to strong.
- if you'll take any trip from record also remember about toilet tissue (in public washrooms it cost money), bottle of water (0.5) - 2 CUC.
- Always have changes and coins with you because everyone everywhere every time are waiting tips from you! We had a trip to Havana (that was my biggest mistake) and our guide very clearly explained to us how poor are Cuban family and how hard they are working, when we are relaxing. Honestly I felt myself guilty (but definitely I don’t want to feel it especially on vacation)
And Havana is very poor, dirty, unpleasant city, with lot of indifferent people looking for easy money from tourists and beggars.
(Sorry for my English, i'm still studying)

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank Leila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JefedeAlojamiento, Gerente at Iberostar Varadero, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear guest
Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
We strive to adhere to our guests every need above and beyond their expectations and I hope this is what you encountered with us.
We will make sure to pass on your comments about our property and we sicerely apologise for all the inconveniences caused regarding the pool at the property, shall we remind anyway that our hotel counts with three different pools that can be used when the main pool is being cleaned which should not take longer than noon, also the main pool has two different and completely independent sides, which can be used and cleaned one at the time, this is how we always handle this, then again we apologise for this trouble caused as well as if the AC was not properly working, if reported on time we will repair it as soon as possible.
Thank you very much again for your review and we wish you all the best in the future
Best regards
FHerran ORM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2014

My reason for writing this review, is to try and bring some balance (in my opinion) to the "over the top" feedback given by many of the guests that have visited this resort. Having just returned from the Iberostar Varadero after a two week stay, I have to say that I was left a little disappointed having read many of the great reviews before our departure to Cuba.

The trip began very well with a surprisingly great flight and service from Thomas Cook airlines. They operate an Airbus A-330 on this route which affords plenty of legroom and comfortable seating. The food served was of a very good standard as aircraft food goes. Having travelled with TC in the past, this flight absolutely surpassed anything I had experienced previously, which was most welcomed given the long flight time to Cuba.

Arriving at the hotel we were greeted warmly and allocated our rooms promptly. The standard of the room was excellent and very spacious with a very efficient AC unit that kept the room nice and cool. The maid service was superb and she went to great efforts to ensure that the room was always clean and tidy.

The main restaurant served a very good variety of food with plenty of choice for all tastes. However, our group of six adults found the service to be very "hit and miss" and gave the impression that some of the staff were simply "going through the motions" which from a human point of view is understandable, but guests are paying for a five star service but certainly do not receive this.

Our experience of the Japanese Tepanyaki restaurant was horrendous to say the least! For those who have experienced this style of cooking and service previously, you will be left very disappointed with this restaurant. The bookings are made in relatively short time slots so the whole thing is rushed from start to finish as the next guests begin to queue for tables. The standard of food was very poor and the staff had little or no concept about service. Cleanliness in this venue was also well below the expected level to the extent where cockroaches were seen scurrying around on the floor and even on the cooking area! Not good!

The Meditereanian restaurant was much better but not great. The atmosphere was much more relaxed, food quality was reasonable but again, service was certainly not 5 star. Given these experiences and having listened to other guests comments, we decided not to eat at the other a la carte international restaurant. During the day hours the international restaurant doubles up as another buffet outlet but you can often see wild birds flying in and out after helping themselves to the food on offer and sometimes leaving a dish of their own behind! The restaurant staff made no effort to try and control this so you can draw your own conclusions here.

The pool area was very nice but for me the depth of the water was surprisingly shallow which meant that the water temperature was often too hot. There is another pool adjacent to the main pool however, that is more suitable for swimmers but again is only 4' 6" at its deepest part. The beach area is great with easy access for swimming and various water sports are available. Very often you can catch a most welcomed breeze down on the beach if you need to cool off.

The highlight of the holiday was definitely the overnight visit to Havana. Steeped in history it is well worth taking time to stroll around the old town and enjoy the architecture and many other interesting places. The many beggars are a distraction that could be a little off putting for some but that is part of life in this area.

We found the services of the TC rep (Jesus) to be very good and always happy to help. Its just a pity that this great service was not on offer from a large majority of the hotel staff. This point was probably the most disappointing thing as it did affect the enjoyment of the holiday and would really put me off returning in the future.

This resort would be very well suited to families with young kids as the animation team do provide a comprehensive activity programme which they all seem to enjoy. So overall, I can see how some people would like this place, but if it is a more quiet and relaxing holiday with great service that you are looking for, this is not the place!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JefedeAlojamiento, Gerente at Iberostar Varadero, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear guest
Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
We strive to adhere to our guests every need above and beyond their expectations and I hope this is what you encountered with us.
We will make sure to pass on your comments about our property and we are thrilled that you had such a remarkable time with all of us.
It is a true pleasure and very rewarding for all of us here to read feedback like yours which really reflects how great was your stay, we apologise if you did not enojy our property as much as others alhough we take good notes of your recent reviews for further considerations.
Thank you very much again for your kind review,we do hope to welcome you back soon
Best regards
FHerran ORM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
175 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2014

We checked in two hours early as we were arriving from the resort next door (Royal Hicacos). We were unsure if we would be allowed in to our room due to the early arrival time but the staff were very accommodating. However, on arrival into our room there were no towels in the bathroom, the safe was locked (by the previous occupants), there were stray hairs and rubbish in the bathroom and a strong smell of bleach throughout the room. While it seemed they were accommodating they weren't actually ready for us at all, and we would rather have waited to go to a completely prepared room. As part of our package we were meant to have champagne on arrival in our room and details of a romantic dinner to be booked. Neither of these were available upon arrival to our room. We asked at reception and they said that they had switched our room due to our early checkin and that they normally distributed these later in the day. These items were rectified and the safe was unlocked promptly and they left complimentary flowers in our room to apologise.

The food was the best we had in Cuba. The romantic dinner included lobster thermidor which was delicious. The two buffet restaurants were also very good. Our stay only entitled us to one specialty restaurant booking but the romantic dinner meant we had two over our three night stay. We booked into the Japanese teppanyaki restaurant which was very entertaining and the food was nice.

There were a variety of pools to chose from with activities available throughout the day.

The resort we stayed in prior to this was adults only and was quite a contrast to this family orientated resort. This was especially obvious in the entertainment and activities on offer.

The evening entertainment was very good with the Michael Jackson show being the highlight.

Overall any issues we encountered were rectified quickly and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank desigoodall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JefedeAlojamiento, Gerente at Iberostar Varadero, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
Dear guest
Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
It seems you had an excellent stay and enjoyed what we had to offer.
We strive to adhere to our guests every need above and beyond their expectations and I hope this is what you encountered with us.
We will make sure to pass on your comments about our property and we are thrilled that you had such a remarkable time with all of us.
It is a true pleasure and very rewarding for all of us here to read feedback like yours which really reflects how great was your stay,
Thank you very much again for your kind review,we do hope to welcome you back soon
Best regards
FHerran ORM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Hola !! Just came back 2 days ago !! wish we were back in Cuba. Weather excellent 30 degrees all week sunshine no rain beautiful turquoise beach. Hotel is excellent. We wish to thank the animation crew, Oz, Victor, Oscar, Jocelyne they did a wonderful job keeping us entertained on the beach or in the pool area. We also wish to thank Yovanny greet us always with a smile every morning and exceptional service at the beach bar. Hotel is very cleaned, modern facilities, staff is very friendly. Thank you to Arnaldo and also Iris at front desk by accommodating us with all of our requests. At the buffet plenty to choose from. We went to Japanese a la carte show is excellent food was OK. The coffee bar has great cappucino and Ice coffee. Overall excellent hotel you will not be regret your choice I you choose this one. We were traveling with our 2 girls 18 years of age and they had plenty to do. Have been to Varadero 4 times this is the best hotel so far. Great job !

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank zizOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JefedeAlojamiento, Gerente at Iberostar Varadero, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
Dear guest
Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
It seems you had an excellent stay and enjoyed what we had to offer.
We strive to adhere to our guests every need above and beyond their expectations and I hope this is what you encountered with us.
We will make sure to pass on your comments about our property and we are thrilled that you had such a remarkable time with all of us.
It is a true pleasure and very rewarding for all of us here to read feedback like yours which really reflects how great was your stay,
Thank you very much again for your kind review,we do hope to welcome you back soon
Best regards
FHerran ORM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Please don't hesitate to book a family holiday at this hotel. Most reviews here deem the hotel 'excellent' and are well deserved by this hotel.
I truly believe that anyone who has a warm heart and a 'glass half full' approach to life will love this hotel. I do wonder whether it is just the grumpy tourists who don't enjoy it and leave bad reviews??!! We met some guests from Azerbaijan who thought that Cuba was boring ( including Havana!)
We came 7-17th July and had a lovely time.
The staff are lovely, work very hard for very little pay for your benefit and enjoyment. If anything is wrong do talk the management rather than leaving grumbles to tripadvisor! Tips are not expected but very much appreciated.
Our first night was in block 19, the rooms were lovely but not recommended for light sleepers (close to disco/shows) We were moved the next day without fuss to block 13, very quiet.
The food was fresh, plentiful and good variety in the buffet restaurant. We don't eat meat, but enjoyed the fish, fruit, salads. (We did have a little gastro upset but when we reduced fibre intake it resolved, it was down to personal intake!) we do love spicey food and loved the various sauces, dressings and pickled chillies that we were able to use to spice things up a bit. The food is simply grilled but a twist of lime a grind of pepper may be all you need to change it to your taste.
We should be mindful that food is rationed here to nationals so save your grumbles. We enjoyed the omelettes for breakfast and juicy mangoes.
Food in international restaurants was a nice change, but they do lack ingredients you may expect back home , or may be in short supply eg garlic, spices, etc, but service was excellent, and it is nice to be served at the table. They all give you a drinks menu 'extras' but full all inclusive drinks are available and top ups automatic for us.Our favourite was the Japanese (but don't expect wasabi!)
The animation team work very hard, and may coax you up to join in games that are great fun, lovely way to meet people too. Who would have thought I would be a shooting champion for 4 days in the holiday? Many many thanks to my new Cuban brother Oz who won our hearts, and to Jayce who was great too and gained my beach dress that she so admired!
Do go on the catamaran around the bay (included) or the catamaran snorkelling trip (20 cuc pp) lots of fish on reef off the shore.
If you have room in your suitcase to take unwanted clothes, toiletries, old mobiles etc they will be much appreciated. The staff earn very very little and have trouble buying simple 'basics'.
Be assured of a big Cuban welcome at Iberostar Varedero!

Room Tip: Block 13 very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Heather F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JefedeAlojamiento, Gerente at Iberostar Varadero, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
Dear guest
Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
It seems you had an excellent stay and enjoyed what we had to offer.
We strive to adhere to our guests every need above and beyond their expectations and I hope this is what you encountered with us.
We will make sure to pass on your comments about our property and we are thrilled that you had such a remarkable time with all of us.
It is a true pleasure and very rewarding for all of us here to read feedback like yours which really reflects how great was your stay,
Thank you very much again for your kind review,we do hope to welcome you back soon
Best regards
FHerran ORM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Our family of four had a wonderful time at the Iberostar Varadero. The buffets accommodated everyone's tastes nicely with good quality food, the beach was the best we have ever experienced, and the staff was fabulous. The entertainment committee, named "Star Friends" ran the daily activities and nightly shows. We participated in many activities but had a particularly good time at the shooting range with our instructor Oz. A man of many talents, he gave wonderful lessons and spoke more than six languages which helped all of the international guests feel welcome. The entire staff, whether it was Oz with his wonderful personality, or the general waitresses/waiters and cleaning staff, Iberostar made us feel welcome and at home. Very clean, fun and inviting! Thanks Oz and everyone at the Iberostar Varadero!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Maria X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JefedeAlojamiento, Gerente at Iberostar Varadero, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
Dear guest
Thank you so much for sharing your experience.
It seems you had an excellent stay and enjoyed what we had to offer.
We strive to adhere to our guests every need above and beyond their expectations and I hope this is what you encountered with us.
We will make sure to pass on your comments about our property and we are thrilled that you had such a remarkable time with all of us.
It is a true pleasure and very rewarding for all of us here to read feedback like yours which really reflects how great was your stay,
Thank you very much again for your kind review,we do hope to welcome you back soon
Best regards
FHerran ORM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Varadero hotels
1.5 mi away
Sanctuary at Grand Memories Varadero
0.3 mi away
Royalton Hicacos Varadero Resort & Spa
3.7 mi away
Melia Las Americas
Melia Las Americas
#5 of 64 in Varadero
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Melia Varadero
Melia Varadero
#6 of 64 in Varadero
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,832 reviews
1.9 mi away
Paradisus Princesa del Mar Resort & Spa
2.9 mi away
Sol Palmeras
Sol Palmeras
#8 of 64 in Varadero
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Varadero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Varadero

Property: Iberostar Varadero
Address: Carretera Las Morlas km 17,5 | Sector Punta Hicacos, Varadero 42200, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Matanzas Province > Varadero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Varadero
#1 Romantic Hotel in Varadero
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Varadero
#2 Luxury Hotel in Varadero
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Varadero
#4 Business Hotel in Varadero
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Iberostar Varadero 5*
Number of rooms: 386
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly on the beach of Varadero. Iberostar's first 5 star hotel in Cuba. Luxury and comfort in an elegant atmosphere. Top gastronomy and excellent service. Equipped for every kind of meeting, gala dinner, party, etc.. Ideal for groups & incentives. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelUp, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your Iberostar Varadero reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Varadero Hotel Varadero
Iberostar Cuba
Iberostar Varadero Cuba
Varadero Iberostar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing