We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Can´t miss it..

If you like dolphins you should go. They do shows twice a day... and for thirty minutes you enjoy... read more

Reviewed October 10, 2018
LiannaG27
Awesome Day in Delfinario, and Dromedaries waiting outside!!!

I went to the Delfinario to Celebrate my child's Birthday. After the show we took some pictures... read more

Reviewed August 15, 2018
Yosmany C
Read all 2,469 reviews
  
Reviews (2,469)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveler rating
305
223
108
49
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
223
108
49
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim with the dolphins dolphin show take pictures amazing experience trainers dvd kiss photos video cuc mammals water camel hotel platform enclosures catamaran
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 734 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Did a similar excursion in Mexico and this was miles better and a little cheaper too. I recommend you bring a waterproof camera but also buy their professional pics. Would highly recommend it. Spent about 35mins with the dolphins doing different tricks etc.

Thank kam s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We enjoyed it.
We enjoyed it as part of our snorkeling trio adventure. as part of our snorkeling trio adventure.

Thank Angel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

If you like dolphins you should go.
They do shows twice a day... and for thirty minutes you enjoy every second.

Thank LiannaG27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018

My son and I loved this! A really delightful dolphin show followed by swimming with these magnificent creatures. It's well organised and lots of fun. The price of the photos and DVDs afterwards almost brings on a heart attack - but which attraction doesn't charge a fortune for these? And there is absolutely no pressure on you to buy any of them. Really recommended.

1  Thank Gary_The_Explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018

I found this attraction to be very overpriced $99.00 per person. The pictures on the brochure look very enticing but Not worth the price.

Thank Victor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

I went and bought the package photo
And video because of the great experience that i had and i soon i got
Back i try to
Watched and the cd is emtyyyyy i can believe how they steal your money playing with families like that DOnT BUY THE VIDEO

Thank Kateryn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

The Catamaran Tour excursion with snorkeling, swimming with the dolphins and a trip to Cayo Blanco Private Island Beach is worth every dollar spent. I even got to pay a little bit extra for my son to ride a dolphin, just ask if you can do it too if you want!!!

Thank Alicia416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018

If you are used to swimming with dolphins or this is your first time... this experience will definitely leave a mark. It was my first time and I had a blast, the dolphins are so well trained and the tricks they can do by themselves and with you - are incredible. The trainer did an excellent job guiding me and the show was so cute! I've done this excursion in 4 other countries now, but Varadero will always be the best dolphin experience I have ever had!

Thank AmeenaAmarally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018

I went to the Delfinario to Celebrate my child's Birthday. After the show we took some pictures with the Dauphins. When we left there was a guy outside the place with 2 Dromedaries ( I am serious). We rode it for 20 minutes, he was in front of us riding a horse and the Dromedaries were following him. That was a crazy day. I talked to some people about it they told me he is not there any more, I guess it was our lucky day.

Thank Yosmany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018

It's not an aquarium as many may expect. Just a half hour dolphin show, but what a performance. The trainers put on a spectacular show. Had no idea dolphins were so smart. Bravisimo… Cubans pay in Cuban pesos and foreigners in Cuban Convertible Pesos. Great value nonetheless

1  Thank Chaz8017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews