We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great”
Review of Kiki's

Kiki's
Ranked #12 of 112 Restaurants in Varadero
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

kikis has the best pizza and pinna colladas it next to kawama but closer than the market cant miss it large outdoor fanned patio beautiful river view and air conditioned inside

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,086 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    589
    340
    97
    28
    32
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ajax, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“great restaurant”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Excellente place to eat. Other end of Varadero but the hop on hop off or the little train takes you right there. Food is excellente. Others had the pizza and I had the Sweet and Sour Pork and shrimp.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank msmobile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
windsor ontario canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“You MUST find this place when in Varadero Beach”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

How refreshing it was to find this place after eating at the resort for four days. Only wish we had found it earlier so we could have eaten there more! Our group of 5 had 4 separate pizzas, a calzone and 5 cans of beer for a total of about $30 Cuban convertible pesos. (But, make sure you check the total of your bill)! It was the most Canadian tasting food we had encountered the entire week. The pizza was fabulous and the calzone was stuffed almost two inches high, with ham, cheese, etc. We literally thought we were in heaven, after eating the slop at the resort. You can either sit inside (seating limited because of the wonderful air conditioning), or out. We had the cutest little old Cuban guy as our waiter, that barely spoke a word of English, but he got every last order right. The chef himself, actually brought our orders out right from the kitchen. We will definately be returning to this wonderful little charming restaurant!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank SuePillon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“unnghhhh”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Kiki's was recommended by a friend... I'm so glad we checked it out. Every single thing there was delicious. Got shrimp and pizza the first time we went, brought back our resort friends the next day. 10 of us ate and drank for 2-3 hours for 80 pesos. Ridiculously cheap. So delicious. Go there.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Femmebug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best food !”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Pizza and Pasta and meat sauce were the best to eat , the servce was really good too , bring bug spray because your legs gettin bitten !!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kiki's also viewed

Varadero, Matanzas Province
Varadero, Matanzas Province
 
Varadero, Matanzas Province
 

Been to Kiki's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing