We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Melhor estadia!”
Review of Dona Clara Rent

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Havana
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Dona Clara Rent
Ranked #121 of 719 Havana B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Giuliano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

65 - 71 of 75 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JuanVallejoG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EstebanLaHabana... y, Propietario at Dona Clara Rent, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank cellisima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ValentinaPorroVargas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Chiastian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Cuatrorosas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank THE_TRAVELERS741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Havana hotels
1.7 mi away
IBEROSTAR Parque Central
0.3 mi away
Hotel Nacional de Cuba
1.7 mi away
Hotel Mercure Sevilla Havane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Melia Cohiba
Melia Cohiba
#3 of 80 in Havana
3,774 reviews
4.3 mi away
Melia Habana
Melia Habana
#2 of 80 in Havana
3,538 reviews
0.2 mi away
NH Capri La Habana
NH Capri La Habana
#4 of 80 in Havana
1,844 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dona Clara Rent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dona Clara Rent

Address: Street L # 256. Apto. 501 | e/ 17 y 19. Vedado, Havana 10400, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciudad de la Habana Province > Havana
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #121 of 719 B&Bs / Inns in Havana
Price Range: $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfortable rooms with all amenities for full relaxation of your vacation in our city. Apartment located very close to 23 street , known as La Rampa, place of choice for occasional meetings of youth. For its business centers, restaurants, nightclubs and hotels, this place is considered the city center and heart of our beautiful country All around us will have the most emblematic hotels in the country. Hotel Nacional, with its wonderful garden, facing the sea, and over 85 years of history, and the Hotel Habana Libre, are part of our environment Excellent terrace overlooking the sea. Given its geographical location and easily accessible, no need to use taxis or rent a car at all, since you can walk to many places, which will represent a considerable saving of money We will answer as you, you deserve it. We offer a delicious breakfast, fruit and juices. We offer laundry service, internet, links to other tenants of the country, minibar, and many other products, but above all, our hospitality. Payment is cash. We have more than 14 years of experience with international tourism. We distinguish, good treatment, cleaning and security. Thank you very much ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing