We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Review Highlights
Classic car tour

I was in Cuba for two days from a cruise. While in Havana I went on a tour called Classic Car Tour... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Ruaty2018
via mobile
Dont book your trip with anyone else!!!

I had previously made a tour reservation with another company, but they had notified me 1 week... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Dreskee21
via mobile
Read all 210 reviews
  
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveler rating
171
28
6
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
28
6
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jack trout guide spoke english tour lasted hours key sites forgot his name information provided day cruise great photographer friendly driver wealth of information tobacco farm great tour santa maria beach walking tour old havana points of interest the cruise ship terminal
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not to be missed. We did 1.5 hr tour in a classic car and we saw a lot more of Havana this way. Would recommend.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank mrssuff0lk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well worth it. Great to have an English speaking guide - really helped bring to city to life and understand so much more then we could have on our own.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank Louise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019 via mobile

Where do I begin!? Jesse, our tour guide was highly recommended from our friends who visited Cuba last year. We decided to contact him and from the first email to the last he was very informative and courteous. We booked 2 tours with him, one day we did the Old Havana Tour & the next Day we did the Viñales tour. Jesse asked us for our interests and if there was anything in particular we wanted to see during our old Havana tour. This was amazing because he tailored the tour to make sure we saw what we were interested in. He also asked us what we were craving for our lunch break and his recommendation did not disappoint! We went for lunch at this amazing paladar named Tu Casa. We were a group of 4 and Jesse gave us alone time to have our group lunch. He never rushed us and was very happy to take pictures of us as a group! (He’s a fan of photography!) The Viñales tour was the best! The car ride from Vedado is just about 3 hours. Since it was an early morning pick up, Jesse took us for some delicious coffee and sandwiches in the middle of the ride for a quick pick me up. The lunch the Viñales tour Day provides was also excellent! Very fresh and real farm to table organic feel.

For both tours he was punctual and picked us up right outside of our Air Bnb. We had two different cars/ drivers for both tours and they were excellent! Jesse was great in answering all of our questions and all of his recommendations were Amazing-

Thanks so much for everything Jesse!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank MVN14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

It was simply awesome! Our driver, Pepe, was a great sport, very patient and engaging. The car itself was astounding.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank blkdolfin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

Best way to see Havana from the back of an open Caddi. We were taken all around the places that we wanted to see. You are offered many types of tours, so you can pick the one you like.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank porchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews