We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Eden Beach Resort(Kralendijk)
$156
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Resort Bonaire(Kralendijk)(Great Value!)
$305
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of $207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$173
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sand Dollar Condominiums(Kralendijk)(Great Value!)
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribbean Club Bonaire(Kralendijk)(Great Value!)
$95
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buddy Dive Resort(Kralendijk)
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Coral Paradise Resort(Kralendijk)
$189
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbour Village Beach Club(Kralendijk)
$495
$335
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
23
7
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh towelsclose to the airportair conditioningbalconyapartmentpropertybonaire
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 31 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this resort for 6 days and enjoyed every minute of it.
We had a 2 bedroom apartment in new wing on the second floor with a beautifull view over the resort from the terace, excelent to have your breakfast or a drink and enjoying the view.
Very clean and well equipt with all equiptment you need to make your stay enjoyable.
Very nice owners and staff.
We will be back!!
Once again thanks a lot for an exelent stay.

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank biker08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

We stayed here after booking with Expedia including our air from Tampa. Saved a ton of money and travel time by doing it this way. They were very accommodating and arranged for a ground floor unit due to my wife's total hip replacement only six and one half week's earlier. Our unit was a one bedroom on the water and across from the pool. Extremely well furnished and decorated. We used the covered patio with our 3 additional traveling companions for cards at night. Candace was exceptionally responsive to my emails and on site needs.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

This year I found this little piece of heaven in Bonaire called Ocean Breeze. It is just right across the Flamingo airport and 5 minutes to the main street of Kralendijk Bonaire. I visited Ocean Breeze for the first time in June for a romantic weekend stay due to my husband's birthday. The one bedroom apartment is nicely decorated, the kitchen is well equipped and it even has an air conditioning in the living room, which actually we didn't use. When you open the door to the balcony you immediately understand why it's called Ocean Breeze. Nothing beats the fresh Caribbean breeze that you get just by sitting on the balcony. Since the first visit was a huge success for us we booked again for a 5 day stay by the end of August. That was also superb! So when I had to go back to Bonaire for business in November we contacted the management and reserved the usual one bedroom apartment but this time we also booked for my colleague. I was amazed upon arrival to hear that we had been upgraded to a villa! The experience of the villa was even better than that of the one bedroom apartment since the villa has it's own private pool. This place and it's management exceeded all my expectations. I would recommend this place to everyone traveling to Bonaire. By the way don't worry about staying so close to the airport, you will not even notice it. And all the apartments are exactly like on the pictures on their website.

Room Tip: The appartments on the second floor are for me better than the ones on the first floor.
  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Elica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews