We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kralendijk, Bonaire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
David D
Panama City Bea
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 29, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

This was our third year staying in this Villa so in some ways it is like coming home. Great location for the southern dive sites, dive shop , airport, grocery store and downtown all within a 5 to 10 min ride. Plenty of space in the house, the pool is great, parking is right next to 2 large rinse tanks. Hated to leave and can't wait to return next year

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael D
Fond du Lac, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding house for divers”
Reviewed November 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed for 3 weeks, this is a great house for divers. The rinse tanks outside are SO convenient, plenty of clothesline to hang wet towels and suits. The outside locker does get a little cramped once you get 5 or more divers gear inside of it but that is minor (there is a locking laundry room with a tile floor that we used for any extra pieces). The house is just inshore from Bachelor Beach dive site and was very convenient to dive the southern sites, also about 5 min from the airport and 10 min from the main grocery store area. The pool is so nice to dip in after a long day of diving. The house is in good shape with a shower in every bedroom and the air conditioning worked well in all the bedrooms, there is no A/C in the rest of the house which was not a big deal with the pool and being gone all day diving (had a nice breeze on the back porch at night). We had a couple of problems that were NOT the fault of the managers and were taken care of by them in a timely manner. I will definitely be coming back to the island and staying here if it is available.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yvonne L
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Just back from 2 weeks in Bonaire, staying at Villa Kas Leo. Excellent accommodation - spacious and well equipped (kitchen appliances and utensils, towels, etc), with a lovely veranda and private garden at the back and plenty of room at the side to park two keeps. Very effective air con in the bedrooms - would have been nice to have it in the living room too as we didn't like to leave the doors open because of mosquitoes, but it wasn't a big problem - there was always the option of a refreshing dip in the pool. Wifi works well too. Helen met us at the airport, brought us to the apartment and made sure that we had everything we needed - she was very friendly and helpful and had even done some grocery shopping for us. Convenient location, just a short drive from the town, airport, lots of wonderful dive sites and the windsurfing at Lac Bai and kitesurfing at Atlantis Beach. Do try Joe's restaurant and Gio's gelateria, both excellent!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BriCar_13
Joplin, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Magical house in paradise, and a incredible value for all that's included in the house.”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
8
people found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived we were blown away by how complete the house was. Spacious 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a private pool, and rinse tanks and locker for your our scuba gear. A wonderful spacious porch to sit and relax on looking at a pool and beautiful mural. The kitchen was complete with everything we needed for our stay, and having a safe was nice to put valuables in! Would definitely recommend this property, it was a tremendous value! Debby and Ron were very helpful as well,telling us all the places to Scuba dive and where to eat......

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monika B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private Pool, Great Kitchen with all things you need
Liked least: Nothing :-)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing